PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Staff Profiles


Duane Carlisle
Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf)
765.494.2268 // dcarlisle@purdue.edu



Christina Specos
Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mackey)
765.494.7816 // cspecos@purdue.edu



Josh Bonhotal
Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mackey)
765.494.7855 // jbonhotal@purdue.edu



Grant Geib
Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf)
765.496.2110 // ggeib@purdue.edu



Wally Becker
Senior Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765.494.7932 // wbecker@purdue.edu



Jonathan Brinson
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765.494.7932 // jbrinso@purdue.edu



Matt Gebert
Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf)
765.496.1655 // mgebert@purdue.edu



Chris Giacchino
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765.494.7932 // cgiacchi@purdue.edu



Kyle Murray
Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf)
765.496.1655 // murra112@purdue.edu



Will Swann
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765.494.7932 // swannw@purdue.edu



Matt Frank
Sports Performance Graduate Assistant (Mackey)
765.494.7932 // frank12@purdue.edu