Calendar
Monday, Feb 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Tuesday, Feb 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Wednesday, Feb 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Illinois 7:00 PM
MTN vs Indiana 6:00 PM Live Scoring
MS&D vs Big Tens / Opening Night Relays 7:30 PM Live Results
Thursday, Feb 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Illinois 7:00 PM
MS&D vs Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Big Tens / Day 1 Finals 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Saint Louis 1:00 PM
BB vs Incarnate Word 5:00 PM
SB vs Harvard 12:30 PM
SB vs Bradley 5:30 PM
T&F vs Big Ten Championships 10:00 AM
MS&D vs Big Tens / Day 2 Prelims 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Big Tens / Day 2 Finals 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Michigan State 2:00 PM
BB vs Notre Dame 1:00 PM
SB vs Czech Republic 12:30 PM
SB vs Savannah State 3:00 PM
WSOC vs Bowling Green 1:30 PM
T&F vs Big Ten Championships 10:00 AM
WTN vs Kansas 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Big Tens / Day 3 Prelims 12:00 PM
WS&D vs Boiler-Make-It NCAA Last Chance 12:00 PM Live Results
MTN vs Green Bay 1:00 PM Live Scoring
MTN vs Butler 6:00 PM Live Scoring
Sunday, Feb 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Minnesota 4:00 PM
BB vs Championship or Consolation 12:00 PM
SB vs Kentucky 9:00 AM
WTN at Arkansas 12:00 PM
Monday, Feb 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at The Dickson All Day
Tuesday, Feb 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at The Dickson All Day
Wednesday, Feb 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Big Ten Tournament TBA
Friday, Mar 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Central Michigan 1:00 PM
SB vs Florida Atlantic 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
WRES vs Big Tens / Session I 10:00 AM Trackwrestling
WRES vs Big Tens / Session II 6:00 PM Trackwrestling
MG at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Mar 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Drake University 10:00 AM Live Scoring
WRES vs Big Tens / Session III 12:00 PM Trackwrestling
WTN vs Notre Dame 2:00 PM
WRES vs Big Tens / Session IV 3:00 PM Trackwrestling
MTN vs IUPUI 5:00 PM Live Scoring
MG at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at Wildcat Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Mar 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at Wildcat Invitational All Day
Thursday, Mar 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D at Zones / 1-Meter Diving 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D at Zones / 3-Meter Diving 1:00 PM
T&F vs NCAA Indoor Championships TBA
Saturday, Mar 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D at Zones / Platform Diving 11:00 AM
WTN at Northwestern 5:00 PM
T&F vs NCAA Indoor Championships TBA
Sunday, Mar 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN at Illinois 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs NCAAs / 800 Free Relay 6:00 PM Live Results
Thursday, Mar 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs NCAAs / Day 1 Prelims 10:00 AM Live Results
WRES vs NCAAs / Session II TBA
WRES vs NCAAs / Session I TBA
Friday, Mar 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F vs UTSA Invitational TBA
MTN vs Day 1 TBA
WG at 3M Augusta Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN at Long Beach State 2:00 PM
T&F vs UTSA Invitational TBA
WG at 3M Augusta Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at John Hayt Invitational All Day
Monday, Mar 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at John Hayt Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Notre Dame 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Evansville 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Wright State 5:00 PM
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.