Calendar
Tuesday, Dec 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Arizona State 7:00 PM
WBB vs Central Michigan 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Ball State 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F vs Hoosier Open TBA
Saturday, Dec 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Cleveland State 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MS&D at Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 21 All Day
WS&D at Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 21 All Day
Saturday, Dec 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Notre Dame 2:00 PM
WBB vs Eastern Michigan 4:00 PM
Monday, Dec 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Western Illinois 6:00 PM
WRES at SIU Edwardsville 8:00 PM Trackwrestling
Wednesday, Dec 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Norfolk State 7:00 PM
WBB vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Iowa 8:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES vs Midlands / Day 1 All Day
Friday, Dec 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES vs Midlands / Day 2 All Day
Saturday, Dec 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Northwestern 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F vs Gene Edmonds Open TBA
Saturday, Jan 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F vs Gene Edmonds Open TBA
Sunday, Jan 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES at Northwestern 3:00 PM Trackwrestling
Friday, Jan 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Michigan State 5:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Michigan State 5:00 PM Live Results
WRES vs Indiana 8:00 PM Trackwrestling
Saturday, Jan 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Practice Weekend All Day
T&F vs Purdue vs. IU Dual TBA
Sunday, Jan 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Practice Weekend All Day
Monday, Jan 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Practice Weekend All Day
Friday, Jan 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES at Maryland 7:00 PM Trackwrestling
T&F vs Rod McCravy Invitational TBA
Saturday, Jan 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MS&D vs Indiana 11:00 AM Live Results
WS&D vs Indiana 11:00 AM Live Results
T&F vs Rod McCravy Invitational TBA
Friday, Jan 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MS&D vs Minnesota 6:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Northwestern 6:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Northwestern 6:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Minnesota 6:00 PM Live Results
Saturday, Jan 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Northwestern 12:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Minnesota 12:00 PM Live Results
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.