Calendar
Monday, Jan 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Practice Weekend All Day
Tuesday, Jan 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Illinois 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Indiana 8:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Jan 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES at Maryland 7:00 PM Trackwrestling
T&F vs Rod McCravy Invitational TBA
Saturday, Jan 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Penn State 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Indiana 11:00 AM Live Results
WS&D vs Indiana 11:00 AM Live Results
MTN vs Ball State 12:00 PM Live Scoring
MTN vs Chicago State 4:30 PM Live Scoring
MTN vs Chicago State 7:00 PM Live Scoring
T&F vs Rod McCravy Invitational TBA
Sunday, Jan 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Michigan State 5:00 PM
WTN vs Evansville 9:00 AM Live Scoring
WRES at Rutgers 12:00 PM Trackwrestling
WTN vs Xavier 3:00 PM Live Scoring
Tuesday, Jan 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Nebraska 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN at Georgia 1:00 PM
WTN vs Washington State 1:00 PM Live Scoring
MS&D vs Minnesota 6:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Northwestern 6:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Northwestern 6:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Minnesota 6:00 PM Live Results
WRES vs Nebraska 7:00 PM Trackwrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Northwestern 12:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Minnesota 12:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Northwestern 12:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Minnesota 12:00 PM Live Results
T&F vs Fred Wilt Open TBA
MTN vs Alabama/Washington TBA
Sunday, Jan 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Nebraska 4:30 PM
WTN at Dartmouth 11:00 AM
WRES vs Minnesota 1:00 PM Trackwrestling
Wednesday, Feb 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Northwestern 8:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Maryland 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN at Louisville 6:00 PM
T&F vs Meyo Invitational TBA
Saturday, Feb 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Maryland 12:00 PM
WTN vs Virginia Tech 12:00 PM Live Scoring
MG vs Purdue Alumni Match All Day
T&F vs Meyo Invitational TBA
Sunday, Feb 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Illinois 3:00 PM Live Stats
WRES at Illinois 2:00 PM Trackwrestling
MG vs Purdue Alumni Match All Day
Wednesday, Feb 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Michigan 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Cal Poly 1:00 PM
SB at Arizona State 7:00 PM
WTN vs Ole Miss 3:00 PM Live Scoring
WRES vs Wisconsin 7:00 PM Trackwrestling
T&F vs Iowa State Invite (Distance) TBA
MG vs Big Ten Match Play Championship All Day
Saturday, Feb 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Fresno State 3:15 PM
SB vs Stanford 6:00 PM
MG vs Big Ten Match Play Championship All Day
WS&D at OSU Winter Invite / Day 1 All Day Live Results
Sunday, Feb 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Saint Mary's 12:00 PM
WG vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Monday, Feb 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Tuesday, Feb 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Friday, Feb 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Texas State 7:00 PM
SB vs Louisville 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Texas State 2:00 PM
BB at Texas State 5:00 PM
MS&D at IU First Chance / Day 1 All Day Live Results
Sunday, Feb 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Texas State 1:00 PM
MG vs Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Friday, Feb 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Little Rock 4:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Feb 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Little Rock 3:00 PM
WSOC vs Indiana State 1:00 PM
Monday, Feb 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at The Dickson All Day
Tuesday, Feb 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at The Dickson All Day
Monday, Mar 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG vs TBA All Day
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.