Calendar
Tuesday, Sept 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at Minnesota Invitational All Day Live Results
Friday, Sept 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Northwestern 8:00 PM Watch
WVB vs Saint Louis 10:00 AM Watch
WVB vs Morehead State vs. Notre Dame 12:00 PM
WVB vs Notre Dame vs. Saint Louis 5:00 PM
WVB vs Morehead State 7:30 PM Watch
CC vs Indiana Intercollegiates TBA
Saturday, Sept 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Southern Illinois 12:00 PM
WVB vs Saint Louis vs. Morehead State 5:00 PM
WVB vs Notre Dame 8:00 PM Watch
WG at East & West Match Play Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Valparaiso 11:00 AM
SB vs Ball State 1:00 PM
SB vs Valparaiso vs. Ball State 3:00 PM
WSOC at Illinois 2:00 PM
WG at East & West Match Play Challenge All Day
MG vs Windon Memorial Classic All Day
Monday, Sept 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at East & West Match Play Challenge All Day
MG vs Windon Memorial Classic All Day
Friday, Sept 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Minnesota 7:00 PM Listen
WTN vs Notre Dame Fall Invite All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Iowa (Homecoming/Varsity P Weekend) 12:00 PM
MTN vs Pre-Qualifying All Day
WTN vs Notre Dame Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Wisconsin 1:00 PM Listen
MTN vs Pre-Qualifying All Day
MG vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational All Day
WTN vs Notre Dame Fall Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Qualifying All Day
MG vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Qualifying All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Maryland 7:00 PM Watch
MTN vs Main Draw All Day
Friday, Oct 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Purdue Invite All Day
CC vs Notre Dame Invitational TBA
MTN vs Main Draw All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Illinois TBA
SB vs Purdue-Calumet 11:00 AM
SB vs Lakeland 1:00 PM
SB vs Purdue-Calumet vs. Lakeland 3:00 PM
WTN vs Purdue Invite All Day
Sunday, Oct 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Rutgers 1:00 PM Watch
WTN vs Purdue Invite All Day
Monday, Oct 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day
Tuesday, Oct 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WG at Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day
Thursday, Oct 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Black & Gold Game 1 TBA Flash GameTracker
Friday, Oct 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Black & Gold Game 2 TBA Flash GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Michigan State TBA
Sunday, Oct 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Black & Gold Game 3 TBA Twitter Feed
Monday, Oct 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Black & Gold Game 4 TBA Flash GameTracker
MG vs Ball State Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Black & Gold Game 5 TBA Flash GameTracker
MG vs Ball State Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Miami (Ohio) 6:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Intrasquad/Divers vs. Miami 6:00 PM Live Results
Saturday, Oct 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Minnesota 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Indiana Intercollegiates 12:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Indiana Intercollegiates 12:00 PM Live Results
CC vs NCAA Pre-Nationals TBA
Friday, Oct 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D at Ohio State 4:00 PM
WS&D vs Cincinnati 4:00 PM
CC vs Illinois Open TBA
Thursday, Oct 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MS&D at Miami (Ohio) 7:00 PM Live Results
Saturday, Nov 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Nebraska TBA
MS&D at Notre Dame 1:00 PM
WS&D at Notre Dame 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs California (Pa) TBA
CC vs Big Ten Championships TBA
Friday, Nov 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Carroll (Mont.) TBA
MS&D vs Western Kentucky 5:00 PM Live Results
Sunday, Nov 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Findlay 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Samford TBA
WBB at Ball State 7:00 PM
WRES at Cal Poly 10:00 PM
CC vs NCAA Great Lakes Regionals TBA
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.