Calendar
Wednesday, Sept 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Northwestern 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Ontario Blue Jays 3:15 PM
Saturday, Sept 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs No. 8 Michigan 4:00 PM
WSOC at Indiana 7:30 PM Live Stats
WVB vs Ohio State 8:30 PM
Sunday, Sept 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Heartland 12:00 PM
SB vs DePauw 2:00 PM
MG at Northern Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Sept 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at Northern Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Sept 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Indiana 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Illinois 6:00 PM
Friday, Sept 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Lake Land College 4:00 PM
SB vs Lake Land College 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB at Indiana 7:00 PM
MTN vs Pre-Qualifying All Day
CC vs Greater Louisville Classic TBA
Sunday, Oct 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs UIndy 12:00 PM
SB vs South Suburban 2:00 PM
WSOC vs Northwestern 1:00 PM
MTN vs Pre-Qualifying All Day
MG at Erin Hills Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Oct 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at Erin Hills Intercollegiate All Day
MTN vs Qualifying All Day
WG at Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day
Tuesday, Oct 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Qualifying All Day
WG at Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day
MG at Erin Hills Intercollegiate All Day
Thursday, Oct 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Main Draw All Day
Friday, Oct 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Wisconsin 8:00 PM Live Stats
WVB at Illinois 8:00 PM
MTN vs Main Draw All Day
Saturday, Oct 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Minnesota TBA
Sunday, Oct 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Minnesota 2:00 PM
WVB at Northwestern 2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Nebraska 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Wright State 4:00 PM
MS&D at Miami (Ohio) 4:00 PM
WS&D at Miami (Ohio) 4:00 PM
MS&D vs Wright State 4:00 PM
CC vs Nuttycombe Invite TBA
Saturday, Oct 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Wisconsin TBA
Monday, Oct 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG at Crooked Stick Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs South Carolina 6:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs South Carolina 6:00 PM Live Results
Friday, Oct 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC vs Illinois Open TBA
Saturday, Oct 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Rutgers 12:00 PM
MS&D vs Indiana Intercollegiates 12:00 PM Live Results
Thursday, Oct 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 1 3:15 PM
Friday, Oct 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 2 3:15 PM
MS&D vs Notre Dame 5:00 PM Live Results
WS&D vs Notre Dame 5:00 PM Live Results
WG at Landfall Tradition All Day
Saturday, Oct 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Nebraska TBA
BB vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 3 11:00 AM
WG at Landfall Tradition All Day
Sunday, Oct 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC vs Big Ten Championships TBA
WG at Landfall Tradition All Day
Wednesday, Nov 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Carroll (Mont.) 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Iowa 5:00 PM Live Results
MS&D vs Iowa 5:00 PM Live Results
Saturday, Nov 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Illinois TBA
Sunday, Nov 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs University of St. Francis 2:00 PM
WRES vs Michigan State Open 9:30 AM
Friday, Nov 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs SIUE 8:00 PM
WBB at Central Michigan 7:30 PM
CC vs NCAA Great Lakes Regional TBA
Saturday, Nov 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WRES vs LIU Post 9:30 AM
WRES vs North Carolina 11:30 AM
WRES vs Hofstra 3:30 PM
WRES vs Eastern Michigan Open All Day
Sunday, Nov 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Chicago State 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Marquette 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Miami (Oh) 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WS&D vs Purdue Invite / Day 1 All Day Live Results
Saturday, Nov 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Fairfield 7:00 PM
WBB vs Lamar 1:00 PM
WRES vs Navy Classic 10:00 AM
CC vs NCAA Championships TBA
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.