Calendar
Friday, Aug 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Baylor 8:00 PM Listen
WVB vs Wyoming 10:00 AM Listen
WVB vs Washington State vs. Kentucky 12:00 PM GameTracker
WVB vs Kentucky vs. Wyoming 5:30 PM
GameTracker

WVB vs Washington State 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Wyoming vs. Washington State 1:30 PM GameTracker
WVB vs Kentucky 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at West Virginia 7:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Sept 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Eastern Kentucky (Youth Day) 12:00 PM
CC vs Golden Eagle Invitational TBA
Sunday, Sept 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Dayton 1:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC vs Utah 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Cincinnati (Military Appreciation Day) 12:00 PM
MG vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate All Day
Thursday, Sept 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WSOC at Illinois 8:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
CC vs Indiana Intercollegiates TBA
Saturday, Sept 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Day 1 All Day
MTN vs Day 1 All Day
Saturday, Sept 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Nevada (Band Day/Family Day/Hammer Down Cancer Day) TBA
MTN vs Day 2 All Day
WTN vs Day 2 All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Day 3 All Day
MTN vs Day 3 All Day
MG vs Windon Memorial Classic All Day
Friday, Sept 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC vs Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational TBA
MTN vs Day 1 All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Maryland 3:30 PM
MTN vs Pre-Qualifying All Day
MTN vs Day 2 All Day
Friday, Oct 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Day 1 All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB at Illinois TBA
WTN vs Day 2 All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Day 3 All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
FB vs Iowa (Homecoming) 12:00 PM
CC vs NCAA Pre-Nationals TBA
Friday, Oct 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC vs Illinois Open TBA
NCAA Tournament

Date: Saturday and Monday, March 17 and 19, 2012
Tentative Game Times: March 17 (11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. ET) / March 19 (7 p.m. ET) Purdue University
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, Ind.

2012 NCAA Bracket

Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Pairings and game times will be announced Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN.
NCAA.com

Game Schedule/Results

Friday, March 16
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Eastern Michigan Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes
South Dakota State Press Conference Quotes

Saturday, March 17
South Carolina 80, Eastern Michigan 48 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | SCAR Quotes | EMU Quotes
Purdue 83, South Dakota State 68 - Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SDSU Quotes

Sunday, March 18
South Carolina Press Conference Quotes
Purdue Press Conference Quotes

Monday, March 19
South Carolina 72, Purdue 61 Recap | Box Score | Statistics | PUR Quotes | SCAR Quotes

Ticket Prices

All-Session
Adult $32
Student $22
(Includes $2 For the Good of the Game fee)

Single-Session
Adult $16
Student $11
(Includes $1 For the Good of the Game fee)

Family 4 Pack
$40 available single-session only

Group Rate
$5 per ticket for groups of 25 or more

Only all-session passes will be available for advance purchase. Single-session tickets will go on sale at the first session.

How To Order
  • Via phone by calling 1-800-49-SPORT;
  • By sending an application to the following address:
    Athletic Ticket Office
    900 John R. Wooden Drive
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • Via internet by clicking the following link: Buy Tickets
  • Box office purchase. The box office Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and two hours before each event through halftime of the last game of each session.
Ticket Policies
  • Payment may be made by check, money order, MasterCard, Visa or Discover.
  • No promise of location is made or implied to any applicant.
  • Tickets may not be refunded or exchanged.
  • To request disabled seating, you must contact the Purdue Ticket Office at 1-800-49-SPORT or sporttix@purdue.edu.
  • Every person, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the facility.
  • Unless specifically authorized by the NCAA, tickets may not be offered in a commercial promotion or as a prize in a sweepstakes or contest.
  • Tickets may not be sold above face value.
  • For more information, phone 1-800-49-SPORT.
Community/Hotel Information
  • For information on the Lafayette/West Lafayette communities visit the Lafayette/West Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau website by clicking here.
  • For information on hotels clicking here.