Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sept 23
8:30 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Sept 27
7:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 30
7:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Oct 6
8:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Wednesday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
GT
Saturday, Oct 14
7:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 20
8:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 21
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov 3
8:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, Nov 5
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 10
5:30 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Friday, Nov 24
7:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 25
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 1
TBA
vs First Round
TBA
Friday, Dec 8
TBA
vs Second Round
TBA
Thursday, Dec 14
TBA
vs Final Four
TBA

@PurdueVB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueVB