Women's Volleyball
1998 Schedule/Results

Day  Date      Opponent                                 Time/Result
MORTAR BOARD PURDUE PREMIER - West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri. Sept. 4   Alabama-Birmingham vs. Kentucky                  
               Purdue vs. Central Florida                W, 3-2   Recap
Sat. Sept. 5   Purdue vs. Alabama-Birmingham             W, 3-0   Recap
               Central Florida vs. Kentucky                
               Alabama-Birmingham vs. Central Florida          
               Purdue vs. Kentucky                       W, 3-0   Recap

Cowgirl Classic - Laramie, Wyo.
Fri. Sept. 11  Purdue vs. Idaho State                    W, 3-0   Recap
               Denver vs. Wyoming             
               Purdue vs. Denver                    
               Idaho State vs. Wyoming        
Sat. Sept. 12  Purdue vs. Wyoming                        L, 3-0   Recap
               Denver vs. Idaho State          

Tue. Sept. 15  at Illinois State                         L, 3-1   Recap
Fri. Sept. 18  BUTLER                                    L, 3-1   Recap
Sat. Sept. 19  TOLEDO                                    W, 3-0   Recap                                     
Fri. Sept. 25  at Michigan                               W, 3-1   Recap   
Sat. Sept. 26  at Michigan State                         L, 3-0   Recap
Fri. Oct. 2    OHIO STATE                                L, 3-0   Recap
Sat. Oct. 3    PENN STATE                                L, 3-0   Recap
Fri. Oct. 9    INDIANA                                   W, 3-2   Recap
Sat. Oct. 10   NORTHWESTERN                              W, 3-0   Recap
Fri. Oct. 16   at Iowa                                   W, 3-1   Recap
Sat. Oct. 17   at Wisconsin                              L, 3-1   Recap
Wed. Oct. 21   ILLINOIS                                  L, 3-0   Recap
Fri. Oct. 23   MINNESOTA                                 W, 3-2   Recap
Fri. Oct. 30   at Penn State                             L, 3-0   Recap
Sat. Oct. 31   at Ohio State                             L, 3-1   Recap
Fri. Nov. 6    at Northwestern                           L, 3-1   Recap
Sat. Nov. 7    at Indiana                                L, 3-2   Recap
Thu. Nov. 12   MICHIGAN STATE                            L, 3-0   Recap
Sat. Nov. 14   MICHIGAN                                  W, 3-1	  Recap
Fri. Nov. 20   WISCONSIN                                     
Sat. Nov. 21   IOWA                                      W, 3-0   Recap
Wed. Nov. 25   at Illinois                                                     
Sat. Nov. 28   at Minnesota                              W, 3-2   Recap         
  
Times subject to change.
Home matches in CAPS