Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs Kansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sunday, Mar 4
2:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Sunday, Mar 11
4:00 PM
at Illinois
Urbana, Ill.
Saturday, Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Friday, Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Mar 31
12:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
11:00 AM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 15
12:00 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Sunday, Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Thursday, Apr 26
TBA
vs Day 1
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Day 2
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Day 3
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Day 4
Minneapolis, Minn.

@PurdueWTennis

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWTennis