Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 21
5:00 PM
vs Miami Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
vs Missouri State
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs Saturday Evening Events
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs Sunday Afternoon Events
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 17
All Day
at Day One Events
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 17
All Day
at Day One Events
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at Day Two Events
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at Day Two Events
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 19
All Day
at Platform Diving
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 19
All Day
at Day Three Events
Christianburg, Va.
Tuesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Multiple Events Thru Dec. 18
Site TBA
Friday, Jan 13
TBA
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
11:00 AM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 11
All Day
at Day One Events
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 12
All Day
at Day Two Events
Columbus, Ohio
Wednesday, Feb 15
6:30 PM
vs Opening Night Relays
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
11:00 AM
vs Day One Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
6:30 PM
vs Day One Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs Day Two Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 17
6:30 PM
vs Day Two Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
11:00 AM
vs Day Three Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
6:30 PM
vs Day Three Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 25
All Day
vs Boiler-Make-It NCAA Last Chance
West Lafayette, Ind.

@PurdueWSwim

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWSwim