1999-2000 Women's Swimming Archives

1999-00 Releases

1999-00 Schedule

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/09/1999 October Break Training Invitational Oxford, Ohio9:00 AM
Sun 10/10/1999 October Break Training Invitational Oxford, Ohio9:00 AM
Mon 10/11/1999 October Break Training Invitational Oxford, Ohio9:00 AM
Sat 10/16/1999 Alumni (Co-Ed) West Lafayette, Ind.10:00 AM
Fri 10/22/1999 Intrasquad (Co-Ed) West Lafayette, Ind. Stats
Fri 10/29/1999 Vincennes (Co-Ed) Exhibition West Lafayette, Ind.W, 125-23
Stats
Sat 10/30/1999 Miami (Ohio)/Oakland University West Lafayette, Ind.W, 203-90
Stats
Sat 11/13/1999 Ohio State, Iowa Columbus, OhioW
Stats | Recap
Fri 11/19/1999 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 154-146
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/02/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, TexasTBA
Fri 12/03/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, TexasTBA
Sat 12/04/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, TexasTBA
Sun 12/05/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, TexasTBA
Thu 12/19/1999 Christmas Training Trip (First Day) HonoluluTBA
Sun 01/02/2000 Rainbow Classic TBAAll Day
Mon 01/03/2000 Rainbow Classic TBAAll Day
Sun 01/08/2000 Christmas Training Trip (Last Day) HonoluluTBA
Sat 01/15/2000 Michigan State (SR Meet) West Lafayette, Ind.W, 125-118
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/28/2000 Minnesota/Wisconsin/Illinois Minneapolis
(Quad Meet Co-Ed)
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Minnesota/Wisconsin/Illinois Minneapolis
(Quad Meet Co-Ed)
L
Recap
Thu 02/17/2000 Big Ten Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind. Recap | Stats | Recap
Fri 02/18/2000 Big Ten Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind. Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Big Ten Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind. Recap | Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 Last Chance Meet TBAAll Day
Sat 02/26/2000 Last Chance Meet TBAAll Day
Sun 02/27/2000 Last Chance Meet TBAAll Day
Thu 03/09/2000 NCAA Diving Pre-Qual. MinneapolisAll Day
Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Diving Pre-Qual. MinneapolisAll Day
Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Diving Pre-Qual. MinneapolisAll Day
Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind.11:00 AM
Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind.11:00 AM
Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Championships Iupui-Indianapolis, Ind.11:00 AM
Tue 03/28/2000 SR Nationals Federal Way, Wash.9:00 AM
Wed 03/29/2000 SR Nationals Federal Way, Wash.9:00 AM
Thu 03/30/2000 SR Nationals Federal Way, Wash.9:00 AM
Fri 03/31/2000 SR Nationals Federal Way, Wash.9:00 AM
Sat 04/01/2000 SR Nationals Federal Way, Wash.9:00 AM
Fri 04/07/2000 U.S. Diving Pre-Quals TBAAll Day
Sat 04/08/2000 U.S. Diving Pre-Quals TBAAll Day
Sun 04/09/2000 U.S. Diving Pre-Quals TBAAll Day
Tue 04/18/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day
Wed 04/19/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day
Thu 04/20/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day
Fri 04/21/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day
Sat 04/22/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day
Sun 04/23/2000 U.S. Diving Nationals The Woodlands, TexasAll Day

1999-00 Releases

April 6, 2000 - Women's Swimming and Diving Earn Academic All-America Honors
April 1, 2000 - Men's and Women's Swimming Results From US Senior Nationals
March 30, 2000 - Ginger Lakos Places 20th at U.S. Senior Nationals
March 16, 2000 - Lindsay Lange to Compete at NCAAs
February 20, 2000 - Women's Swimming and Diving Notes and Quotes
February 17, 2000 - Prelim results from Big Ten's
February 17, 2000 - Prelim results from Big Ten's
February 17, 2000 - Molly MacFarlane Top Boilermaker Divier
February 17, 2000 - Kelly Mackus Advances To Finals
February 15, 2000 - Women's Swimming and Diving to Co-Host Big Ten Championships
January 27, 2000 - Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Head to Minneapolis
January 14, 2000 - Women's Swimming and Diving to Host Final Home Meet of the Year
December 1, 1999 - Swimming and Diving Teams Will Send Five To US Open
November 30, 1999 - Women's Swimming and Diving Signs One
November 13, 1999 - Women's Swimming and Diving Defeat Ohio State, Iowa
November 12, 1999 - Women's Swimming Heads To Columbus
November 11, 1999 - Confidence Defines Freshman Swimmer Lindsay Lange
October 22, 1999 - Purdue Swimming and Diving Intersquad Results
August 3, 1999 - Boiler Swimmers Participate in Junior Nationals
June 7, 1999 - Purdue Signs Five Women's Swimming And Diving Recruits
April 23, 1999 - Women's Swimming Announces Incoming Freshmen