2000-01 Results

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/20/2000 Intrasquad (Co-Ed) West Lafayette, Ind.6:00 PM ET
Fri 10/27/2000 Vincennes Exhibition (Co-Ed) West Lafayette, Ind.W, 163-18
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Miami of Ohio Oxford, OhioW, 210-90
Recap
Sat 11/04/2000 Notre Dame-Evansville West Lafayette, Ind.W, 161-138-242-51
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 Ohio State*-Iowa* Iowa City, IowaW, 171-127-155-142
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 Penn State* University Park, Pa.L, 158-142
Recap
Thu 11/30/2000 U.S. Open Auburn, Ala.All Day
Wed 12/27/2000 Christmas Training & Competition Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.All Day
Wed 01/03/2001 Boca Raton Invitational Boca Raton, Fla.W, 148-171-139-164
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 Michigan State* East Lansing, Mich.W, 128-115
Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Indiana* (Senior Meet) West Lafayette, Ind.L, 159-141
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/26/2001 Quad Meet (Co-Ed)# Madison, Wis.3rd
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/15/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/17/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
11:00 AM ET
Sat 02/17/2001 Big Ten Schools Bloomington, Ind.
(Big Ten Championships)
7th, 275
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/23/2001 Last Chance Meet TBATBA
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Diving Zones Bloomington, Ind.9:00 AM ET
Thu 03/15/2001 NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS, 5
Recap
Tue 03/27/2001 Sr. Nationals Austin, TexasAll Day
Fri 04/06/2001 US Diving Zone Championships Austin, Texas9:00 AM ET
Tue 04/17/2001 US Diving Nationals TBA9:00 AM ET