Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 21
5:00 PM
vs Miami Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
vs Missouri State
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 2
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 17
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 1
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 2
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at IUPUI Invite / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 19
All Day
at IUPUI Invite / Day 2
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 19
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 3
Christianburg, Va.
Sunday, Nov 20
All Day
vs IUPUI Invite / Platform Diving
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Dec 15
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 21
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Jan 13
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
11:00 AM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 11
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 1
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 12
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 2
Columbus, Ohio
Wednesday, Feb 15
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
11:00 AM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs Big Tens / Day 2 Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 17
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 2 Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
11:00 AM
vs Big Tens / Day 3 Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 3 Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 25
All Day
vs Boiler-Make-It NCAA Last Chance
West Lafayette, Ind.

@PurdueWSwim

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWSwim