Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 25
9:00 AM
vs Kentucky
Orlando, Fla.
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
vs Florida Atlantic
Baton Rouge, La.
Friday, Mar 2
3:30 PM
vs McNeese State
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Mar 3
10:30 AM
vs Illinois State
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Mar 3
6:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Sunday, Mar 4
8:30 AM
vs Illinois State
Baton Rouge, La.
Friday, Mar 9
2:30 PM
vs Saint Francis PA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, Mar 9
5:00 PM
at Oklahoma State
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs Pacific
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
vs UConn
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sunday, Mar 11
1:30 PM
vs Drake University
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, Mar 16
2:30 PM
vs Texas Tech
Riverside, Calif.
Friday, Mar 16
5:00 PM
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 17
12:00 PM
vs Idaho State
Riverside, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 17
5:00 PM
vs Texas Tech
Riverside, Calif.
Sunday, Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs Idaho State
Riverside, Calif.
Friday, Mar 23
6:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 24
3:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Mar 28
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wednesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
vs Fort Wayne
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 6
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
3:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 8
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Apr 11
6:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 13
6:30 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.

@PurdueSoftball

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSoftball