Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs Cal Poly
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
3:15 PM
vs Fresno State
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs Stanford
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Sunday, Feb 12
12:00 PM
vs Saint Marys
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Friday, Feb 17
2:30 PM
vs Louisville
Chapel HIll, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 18
1:00 PM
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 18
6:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sunday, Feb 19
12:30 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Friday, Feb 24
TBA
vs TBA
Cathedral City, Calif.
Saturday, Feb 25
TBA
vs TBA
Cathedral City, Calif.
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
vs TBA
Cathedral City, Calif.
Friday, Mar 3
1:15 PM
vs Kansas
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Friday, Mar 3
5:45 PM
vs Bryant University
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 4
12:30 PM
vs Notre Dame
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 4
2:45 PM
vs UNC-Charlotte
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 5
12:15 PM
vs South Alabama
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Friday, Mar 10
11:30 AM
vs Saint Josephs
Tampa, Fla.
GT
Friday, Mar 10
2:00 PM
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 11
4:15 PM
vs Villanova
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs Central Michigan
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Wednesday, Mar 15
5:00 PM
vs Marist
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Wednesday, Mar 15
7:30 PM
vs Connecticut
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Thursday, Mar 16
8:30 PM
vs Harvard
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Thursday, Mar 16
11:00 PM
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Friday, Mar 17
7:00 PM
vs Harvard
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Saturday, Mar 18
6:00 PM
vs Marist
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Saturday, Mar 18
8:00 PM
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
GT
Friday, Mar 24
6:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueSoftball

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSoftball