2000 Results

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/11/2000 UTA Tournament Arlington, TexasL, 6-1
Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 UTA Tournament Arlington, TexasL, 3-2
Stats
Sun 02/13/2000 UTA Tournament Arlington, TexasL, 8-6
Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 Akron Raleigh, N.C.
(Triangle Classic)
L, 2-1
Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 North Carolina Raleigh, N.C.
(Triangle Classic)
L, 6-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Temple Raleigh, N.C.
(Triangle Classic)
W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Boston Raleigh, N.C.
(Triangle Classic)
L, 8-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 Radford Raleigh, N.C.W, 3-0
Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 Wright State Raleigh, N.C.
(Triangle Classic)
W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 San Diego State Santa Barbara, Calif.
(UCSB Invitational)
W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Cal Poly SLO Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 8-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Iowa State Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/09/2000 UConn Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/09/2000 South Carolina Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/10/2000 Maryland Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/10/2000 Purdue Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational Tournament)
W, 0-2
Fri 03/10/2000 Hofstra Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
W, 8-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Illinois-Chicago Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 TBD Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
TBA
Sun 03/12/2000 Michigan State Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invt. - Consolation Bracket)
L, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/12/2000 TBD Tampa, Fla.
(Speedline Invitational)
TBA
Thu 03/16/2000 Southern Illinois Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
L, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/16/2000 Seton Hall Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 Canisus Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 South Florida Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Tennessee Tech Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Northern Illinois Clearwater, Fla.
(Clearwater Tourn.)
L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/23/2000 Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind.L, 8-0
Stats
Thu 03/23/2000 Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. Recap | Stats
Sun 03/26/2000 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. Recap | Stats
Wed 03/29/2000 Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.W, 7-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/29/2000 Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/31/2000 Michigan State West Lafayette, Ind.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/31/2000 Michigan State West Lafayette, Ind.L, 2-0
Stats
Sat 04/01/2000 Michigan West Lafayette, Ind.L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/02/2000 Michigan West Lafayette, Ind.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/05/2000 Butler West Lafayette, Ind.W, 8-0
Stats
Wed 04/05/2000 Butler West Lafayette, Ind.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/07/2000 Ohio State Columbus, OhioW, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Penn State State College, Penn.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/09/2000 Penn State State College, Penn. Recap
Wed 04/12/2000 IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.W, 8-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/12/2000 IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.W, 5-0
Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 Northwestern West Lafayette, Ind.L, 17-5
Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 Northwestern West Lafayette, Ind.W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/15/2000 Iowa West Lafayette, Ind.L, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/16/2000 Iowa West Lafayette, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/18/2000 Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind.W, 2-0
Stats
Tue 04/18/2000 Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind.W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Thu 04/20/2000 Dayton West Lafayette, Ind.3:00 PM ET
Thu 04/20/2000 Dayton West Lafayette, Ind.5:00 PM ET
Mon 04/24/2000 Ball State West Lafayette, Ind.W, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Mon 04/24/2000 Ball State West Lafayette, Ind.W, 4-3
Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Wisconsin Madison, Wisc.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Wisconsin Madison, Wisc.L, 5-4
Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.L, 9-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/07/2000 Indiana West Lafayette, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 05/11/2000 Penn State Iowa City, Iowa
(Big Ten Tournament)
L, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/12/2000 Northwestern Iowa City, Iowa
(Big Ten Tournament)
L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 05/18/2000 NCAA Regionals TBAAll Day
Fri 05/19/2000 NCAA Regionals TBAAll Day
Sat 05/20/2000 NCAA Regionals TBAAll Day
Thu 05/25/2000 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Fri 05/26/2000 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Sat 05/27/2000 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Sun 05/28/2000 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Mon 05/29/2000 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day