Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Feb 13
5:00 PM
vs Nebraska-Omaha
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Feb 14
11:00 AM
vs North Texas
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 19
4:00 PM
vs Syracuse
Atlanta, Ga.
GT
Saturday, Feb 20
12:30 PM
vs Syracuse
Atlanta, Ga.
GT
Saturday, Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
GT
Sunday, Feb 21
12:30 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
GT
Friday, Feb 26
1:00 PM
vs Cal Poly
Stockton, Calif.
GT
Friday, Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
Saturday, Feb 27
5:30 PM
vs Cal Poly
Stockton, Calif.
GT
Saturday, Feb 27
7:45 PM
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
Sunday, Feb 28
12:00 PM
vs CSU Bakersfield
Stockton, Calif.
GT
Friday, Mar 4
11:45 AM
vs Texas State
Tampa, Fla.
GT
Game will be played at USF.
Friday, Mar 4
2:15 PM
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, Mar 5
10:00 AM
vs College of Charleston
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 5
2:45 PM
vs Seton Hall
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 6
9:00 AM
vs St. Bonaventure
Clearwater, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 12
3:30 PM
vs Utah
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 12
7:30 PM
at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 13
11:00 AM
vs Utah
UCF Softball Complex
GT

@PurdueSoftball

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSoftball