2000-01 Results

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/20/2000 Kentucky (Scrimmage) Lexington, Ky.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 08/25/2000 DePaul West Lafayette, Ind.W, 3-0
Recap
Sun 08/27/2000 Missouri Columbia, Mo.W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 09/01/2000 West Virginia vs. Central Michigan West Lafayette, Ind.

(2nd Annual Boilermaker Challenge Cup)
1:00 PM ET
Fri 09/01/2000 Purdue vs. Illinois St. West Lafayette, Ind.

(2nd Annual Boilermaker Challenge Cup)
W, 2-0
Stats
Sun 09/03/2000 Consolation Match West Lafayette, Ind.

(2nd Annual Boilermaker Challenge Cup)
11:00 AM ET
Sun 09/03/2000 West Virginia (Championship Game) West Lafayette, Ind.

(2nd Annual Boilermaker Challenge Cup)
W, 2-0
Stats
Thu 09/07/2000 Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind.W, 7-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/10/2000 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 Michigan West Lafayette, Ind.L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/17/2000 Northwestern West Lafayette, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 Ohio State Columbus, OhioW, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/24/2000 Penn State State College, Pa.L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 Michigan State West Lafayette, Ind.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Minnesota West Lafayette, Ind.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 Wisconsin West Lafayette, Ind.W, 1-0
Stats | Recap
Fri 10/13/2000 Illinois Champaign, Ill.L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/15/2000 Iowa Iowa City, IowaL, 7-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 Indiana West Lafayette, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/22/2000 Butler IndianapolisW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 SMU DallasW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 11/02/2000 Wisconsin (Big Ten Tourn.) Champaign, Ill.
(Big Ten Tourn.)
T, 2-2 (5-3)
Recap | Stats