Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs Indiana vs Baylor
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Aug 30
L, 3-2 (OT)
vs Missouri
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Sept 4
7:00 PM
vs Evansville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Sept 11
7:00 PM
at Montana
Missoula, Mont.
GT
Sunday, Sept 13
1:00 PM
vs Seattle University
Missoula, Mont.
Friday, Sept 18
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 20
1:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Sept 25
8:00 PM
at Minnesota
St. Paul, Minn.
Sunday, Sept 27
4:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Friday, Oct 2
7:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Oct 8
7:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 11
1:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 18
1:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Saturday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
GT
Wednesday, Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.

@PurdueSoccer

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@Purdue_Soccer