Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sept 23
7:30 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 28
6:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Oct 1
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 6
8:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM
at Minnesota
St. Paul, Minn.
GT
Thursday, Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Oct 15
1:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
GT
Wednesday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Oct 29
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Top 4 Seeds Host
Friday, Nov 3
TBA
vs Semifinals
Westfield Ind. (Grand Park)
Sunday, Nov 5
TBA
vs Championship Game
Westfield Ind. (Grand Park)

@PurdueSoccer

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@Purdue_Soccer