Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Monday, Feb 12
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Monday, Feb 26
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 27
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Friday, Mar 23
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Saturday, Mar 24
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Sunday, Mar 25
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Sunday, Apr 8
All Day
at Silverado Showdown
Napa, Calif. (Silverado Resort North Course)
Monday, Apr 9
All Day
at Silverado Showdown
Napa, Calif. (Silverado Resort North Course)
Tuesday, Apr 10
All Day
at Silverado Showdown
Napa, Calif. (Silverado Resort North Course)
Saturday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Lady Boilermaker Classic
West Lafayette, Ind. (Ackerman-Allen Golf Course)
Sunday, Apr 15
All Day
vs Lady Boilermaker Classic
West Lafayette, Ind. (Ackerman-Allen Golf Course)
Friday, Apr 20
All Day
at Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Saturday, Apr 21
All Day
at Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Sunday, Apr 22
All Day
at Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Tuesday, May 8
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Wednesday, May 9
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Thursday, May 10
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 18
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Saturday, May 19
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Sunday, May 20
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Monday, May 21
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Tuesday, May 22
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Wednesday, May 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)

@PurdueWGolf

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports