Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Monday, Mar 27
All Day
at Henssler Intercollegiate
Kennesaw, Ga. (Pinetree Country Club)
Tuesday, Mar 28
All Day
at Henssler Intercollegiate
Kennesaw, Ga. (Pinetree Country Club)
Friday, Apr 7
All Day
at Stroke Play
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Sunday, Apr 9
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Friday, Apr 21
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Saturday, Apr 22
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Sunday, Apr 23
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Monday, May 8
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Tuesday, May 9
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Wednesday, May 10
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Friday, May 19
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Saturday, May 20
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Sunday, May 21
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Monday, May 22
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Tuesday, May 23
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Wednesday, May 24
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)

@PurdueWGolf

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports