2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/12/2003 Badger Invitational Madison, Wis.All Day
Livestats
Sat 09/13/2003 Badger Invitational Madison, Wis.2nd
Recap | Livestats
Sun 09/14/2003 Badger Invitational Madison, Wis.2nd
Recap | Livestats
Sat 09/27/2003 Lady Northern Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sun 09/28/2003 Lady Northern Columbus, Ohio10th
Recap
Mon 10/13/2003 East Carolina Invitational Greenville, N.C.T-4th
Recap
Tue 10/14/2003 East Carolina Invitational Greenville, N.C.5th
Recap
Sun 10/19/2003 Mercedes-Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn.T12th
Recap | Livestats
Mon 10/20/2003 Mercedes-Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn.14th
Recap | Livestats
Tue 10/21/2003 Mercedes-Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn.16th
Recap | Livestats
Sun 11/02/2003 Hooters Match Play Myrtle Beach, S.C.L, to Duke
Recap
Mon 11/03/2003 Hooters Match Play Myrtle Beach, S.C.W, Florida L, Oklahoma State
Recap
Tue 11/04/2003 Hooters Match Play Myrtle Beach, S.C.All Day
Sun 02/22/2004 Lady Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico14th
Recap
Mon 02/23/2004 Lady Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico14th
Recap
Tue 02/24/2004 Lady Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto RicoAll Day
Sun 03/07/2004 Lady Gator Gainesville, Fla.12th
Recap | Livestats
Mon 03/08/2004 Lady Gator Gainesville, Fla.11th
Recap | Livestats
Tue 03/09/2004 Lady Gator Gainesville, Fla.10th
Recap | Livestats
Sun 03/21/2004 Betsy Rawls Invitational Austin, TexasT-7th
Recap | Livestats
Mon 03/22/2004 Betsy Rawls Invitational Austin, TexasT-6th
Recap | Livestats
Tue 03/23/2004 Betsy Rawls Invitational Austin, TexasT-6th
Recap | Livestats
Fri 04/02/2004 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.T-2nd
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/03/2004 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.All Day
Livestats
Sun 04/04/2004 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.9th
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/17/2004 Lady Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.3rd
Recap | Results
Sun 04/18/2004 Lady Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.4th
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio4th
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/24/2004 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio3rd
Recap | Livestats
Sun 04/25/2004 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio4th
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/06/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.T-7th
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/07/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.6th
Recap | Livestats
Sat 05/08/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.6th
Recap | Livestats
Tue 05/18/2004 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.T-20th
Recap | Livestats
Wed 05/19/2004 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.T-12th
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.T-21st
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.22nd
Recap | Livestats