European Tour

August 5th - Day 1
Friday, August 5
3:40 p.m. CT - Depart Chicago

August 6th - Day 2
Saturday, August 6 - Prague, Czech Republic
9:10 a.m. CEST - Arrive in Prague
10 a.m. - Bus tour of the city
4 p.m. - Check in hotel, Sightseeing
6:30 p.m. - Team dinner

Paper Player Blog
Photo Gallery

August 7th - Day 3
Sunday, August 7 - Prague, Czech Republic
11 a.m. - Boat tour on the Vitava River
Noon - Sightseeing
3:45 p.m. - Depart for game
5:30 p.m. - Game vs. Slovanka

Paper Game Recap
Photo Gallery

August 8th - Day 4
Monday, August 8 - Prague, Czech Republic
2 p.m. - Tour of Moser Glass Factory in Karlovy Vary
5 p.m. - Game vs. Karlove Vary

Paper Game Recap

August 9th - Day 5
Tuesday, August 9 - Prague, Czech Republic
11 a.m. - Tour of Terezin concentration camp in Terezin, Czech Republic
2:30 p.m. - Bus back to Prague - Sightseeing

Paper Player Blog

August 10th - Day 6
Wednesday, August 10 - Prague, Czech Republic
1 p.m. - Team lunch
2:15 p.m. - Depart for game
5 p.m. - Game vs. Hradec Kralove

Paper Player Blog
PaperGame Recap
Photo Gallery

August 11th - Day 7
Thursday, August 11 - Bratislava, Slovakia
9 a.m. - Depart for Bratislava, Slovakia, Sightseeing
6:30 p.m. - Team dinner

August 12th - Day 8
Friday, August 12 - Bratislava, Slovakia
10 a.m. - Tour of Bratislava Castle, Sightseeing
Video Video Blog #2
Photo Gallery

August 13th - Day 9
Saturday, August 13 - Bratislava, Slovakia/Vienna, Austria
Noon - Depart for Vienna, Austria
1:30 p.m. - Tour of Schonbrunn Palace
7 p.m. - Prater Amusement Park
Paper Player Blog
Photo Gallery

August 14th - Day 10
Sunday, August 14 - Vienna, Austria
9 a.m. - Bus tour of city, Sightseeing

August 15th - Day 11
Monday, August 15 - Vienna, Austria
9:25 a.m. - Depart Vienna for Chicago
2:10 p.m. - Arrive in Chicago
Paper Player Blog
Photo Gallery

Spacer
August 2011
S M T W T F S

123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031


Central European Time
Women's Basketball Links
•: Schedule
•: Roster
•: News
•: Follow Us On Twitter
•: YouTube Channel
•: Virtual Guide
•: Tickets