Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 5
TBA
vs University of St. Francis
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Nov 10
TBA
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Wednesday, Nov 15
TBA
vs Miami Oh
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 18
TBA
vs Lamar
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Nov 20
TBA
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Friday, Nov 24
TBA
vs USC
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Saturday, Nov 25
TBA
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sunday, Nov 26
TBA
vs Marist
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sunday, Dec 3
TBA
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 8
TBA
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 10
TBA
vs Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 17
TBA
vs Eastern Washington
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Dec 18
TBA
vs Tennessee-Martin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 20
TBA
vs Saint Marys
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWBB