Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 6
2:00 PM
vs Ursuline College
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Nov 11
TBA
at Maine
Orono, Me.
Saturday, Nov 12
TBA
vs Mississippi State/Villanova
Orono, Me.
Thursday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Nov 20
2:00 PM
vs Southern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 24
TBA
vs TBA
Cancun, Mex.
Friday, Nov 25
TBA
vs TBA
Cancun, Mex.
Saturday, Nov 26
TBA
vs TBA
Cancun, Mex.
Wednesday, Nov 30
TBA
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sunday, Dec 4
2:00 PM
vs Colgate
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Dec 8
7:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, Ind.
Sunday, Dec 11
1:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 17
TBA
vs Eastern Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 21
12:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWBB