Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 4
TBA
vs Ashland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Nov 7
TBA
at Ball State
Muncie, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 11
TBA
vs Harvard
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 15
TBA
vs Western Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Nov 18
TBA
vs Fort Wayne
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 22
5:30 PM
vs St. Johns
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Friday, Nov 23
5:30 PM
vs Ole Miss
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Saturday, Nov 24
7:30 PM
vs UConn
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Wednesday, Dec 5
TBA
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sunday, Dec 9
TBA
vs Loyola
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 16
TBA
vs South Carolina
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 19
TBA
vs Albany
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 21
TBA
vs Bradley
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWBB