Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 6
2:00 PM
vs Ursuline College
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Nov 11
5:00 PM
at Maine
Bangor, Me.
Saturday, Nov 12
TBA
vs Mississippi State/Villanova
Bangor, Me.
Thursday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Nov 20
2:00 PM
vs Southern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 24
1:30 PM
vs Wichita State
Cancun, Mex.
Friday, Nov 25
1:30 PM
vs Northeastern
Cancun, Mex.
Saturday, Nov 26
1:30 PM
vs Stanford
Cancun, Mex.
Wednesday, Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sunday, Dec 4
2:00 PM
vs Colgate
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Dec 8
7:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, Ind.
Sunday, Dec 11
1:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 17
4:00 PM
vs Eastern Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 21
12:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 31
TBA
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Wednesday, Jan 4
TBA
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Jan 7
TBA
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Jan 11
TBA
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Jan 15
TBA
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Jan 19
TBA
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 22
TBA
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Thursday, Jan 26
TBA
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 2
TBA
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 5
TBA
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Wednesday, Feb 8
TBA
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
TBA
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
Wednesday, Feb 15
TBA
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Sunday, Feb 19
TBA
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 23
TBA
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.

@PurdueWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWBB