Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
GT
Thursday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 2
8:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 5
3:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Wednesday, Feb 8
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
GT
Wednesday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
GT
Sunday, Feb 19
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 23
TBA
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWBB