Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec 19
8:00 PM
at SIU Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Ill.
Thursday, Dec 29
All Day
vs Midlands / Day 1
Evanston, Ill.
Friday, Dec 30
All Day
vs Midlands / Day 2
Evanston, Ill.
Sunday, Jan 8
3:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Friday, Jan 13
8:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Sunday, Jan 22
12:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday, Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 29
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
2:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 4
All Day
vs Big Tens / Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 5
All Day
vs Big Tens / Day 2
Bloomington, Ind.
Thursday, Mar 16
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 1
St. Louis, Mo.
Friday, Mar 17
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 2
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, Mar 18
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 3
St. Louis, Mo.

@PurdueWrestling

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWrestling