Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 21
12:00 PM
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
4:30 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Saturday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Alabama/Washington
Athens, Ga.
Friday, Feb 3
6:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Sunday, Feb 5
11:00 AM
vs Drake University
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
4:00 PM
vs Indiana Tech
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
6:30 PM
vs Indiana Tech
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Sunday, Feb 12
2:00 PM
at Texas
Austin, Texas
Saturday, Feb 25
1:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 25
5:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Mar 1
6:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 5
12:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Mar 17
TBA
vs TBA
Indian Wells, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 18
TBA
vs TBA
Indian Wells, Calif.
Sunday, Mar 19
TBA
vs TBA
Indian Wells, Calif.
Friday, Mar 24
7:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Saturday, Apr 1
2:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 2
12:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 7
4:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
Sunday, Apr 9
12:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Apr 14
6:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 16
12:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs First Round
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Semifinals
West Lafayette, Ind.

@PurdueMT

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueMTennis