Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Monday, Jan 15
1:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
6:00 PM
vs Detroit Mercy
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs Florida State
Waco, Texas
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Baylor/UNLV
Waco, Texas
Saturday, Feb 3
12:00 PM
vs Toledo
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 10
3:30 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Wednesday, Feb 21
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs Green Bay
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs Butler
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
11:00 AM
vs Drake University
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
5:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Mar 16
TBA
vs Day 1
Indian Wells, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 17
TBA
vs Day 2
Indian Wells, Calif.
Sunday, Mar 18
TBA
vs Day 3
Indian Wells, Calif.
Sunday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Illinois
Urbana, Ill.
Saturday, Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Sunday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wednesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
12:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 8
12:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 13
5:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Apr 20
4:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 22
12:00 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Apr 26
TBA
vs Day 1
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Day 2
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Day 3
Iowa City, Iowa

@PurdueMT

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueMTennis