Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 13
4:00 PM
at Miami Ohio
Oxford, Ohio
Friday, Oct 13
4:00 PM
vs Wright State
Oxford, Ohio
Thursday, Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs South Carolina
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 21
12:00 PM
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 27
5:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 3
5:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 16
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 17
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 18
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Feb 17
All Day
vs First Chance / Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 18
All Day
vs First Chance / Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Feb 21
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Feb 22
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 2 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Feb 23
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 2 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 3 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Feb 24
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 3 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Mar 4
11:00 AM
at Ohio State Last Ditch
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 8
1:00 PM
vs Zones / 3-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 9
1:00 PM
vs Zones / 1-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs Zones / Platform Diving
Columbus, Ohio

@PurdueMSwimDive

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWSwim