Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Dec 15
All Day
at Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 21
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Jan 13
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
11:00 AM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
All Day
at IU First Chance / Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 19
All Day
at IU First Chance / Day 2
Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, Feb 22
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 23
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Feb 24
11:00 AM
at Big Tens / Day 2 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Feb 24
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Day 2 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Feb 25
11:00 AM
at Big Tens / Day 3 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Feb 25
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Day 3 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 9
All Day
at Zones / 1-Meter Diving
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Mar 10
All Day
at Zones / 3-Meter Diving
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 11
All Day
at Zones / Platform Diving
Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, Mar 22
6:00 PM
at NCAAs / 800 Free Relay
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Mar 23
10:00 AM
at NCAAs / Day 1 Prelims
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Mar 23
6:00 PM
at NCAAs / Day 1 Finals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday, Mar 24
10:00 AM
at NCAAs / Day 2 Prelims
Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday, Mar 24
6:00 PM
at NCAAs / Day 2 Finals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 25
10:00 AM
at NCAAs / Day 3 Prelims
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 25
6:00 PM
at NCAAs / Day 3 Finals
Indianapolis, Ind.

@PurdueMSwimDive

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueWSwim