Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Nov 28
8:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 1
7:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Sunday, Dec 3
4:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Dec 7
6:30 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs Tennessee State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 30
8:00 PM
vs Lipscomb
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Jan 3
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Jan 6
2:15 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Jan 9
9:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Jan 13
12:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Tuesday, Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Thursday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Jan 28
3:30 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, Jan 31
8:30 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 3
4:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Wednesday, Feb 7
8:30 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Sunday, Feb 25
4:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Feb 28
TBA
vs Big Ten Tournament
New York, N.Y.

@BoilerBall

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@BoilerBall