Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Nov 1
7:00 PM
vs Carroll Mont.
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 10
8:00 PM
vs SIUE
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 12
4:00 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Nov 14
8:30 PM
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs Fairfield
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Nov 22
12:00 PM
vs Tennessee
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Thursday, Nov 23
TBA
vs Villanova / Western Kentucky
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Friday, Nov 24
TBA
vs Atlantis Finals
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Tuesday, Nov 28
8:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Dec 1
7:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Sunday, Dec 3
4:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Dec 7
6:30 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs Tennessee State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Dec 30
8:00 PM
vs Lipscomb
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Jan 3
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 6
2:15 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Jan 9
9:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Jan 13
12:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Tuesday, Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Thursday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 28
3:30 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, Jan 31
8:30 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 3
4:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Wednesday, Feb 7
8:30 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.

@BoilerBall

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@BoilerBall