Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Feb 13
L, 61-0
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
GT
Tuesday, Feb 16
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 20
8:30 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 27
4:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Mar 1
8:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, Mar 6
7:30 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Mar 9
TBA
vs Big Ten 1st Round
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Mar 10
TBA
vs Big Ten 2nd Round
Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday, Mar 11
TBA
vs Big Ten Quarterfinals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 12
TBA
vs Big Ten Semifinals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 13
3:30 PM
vs Big Ten Finals
Indianapolis, Ind.

@BoilerBall

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@BoilerBall