2000 Results

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/02/2000 Athletes-In-Action (Exh.) West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusW, 96-79
Recap | Live Audio
Wed 11/15/2000 Harlem Globetrotters (Exh.) West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusL, 74-65
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 11/21/2000 Central Michigan West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusL, 67-66
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Sat 11/25/2000 Arizona Indianapolis
(Wooden Tradition)
ESPN PlusW, 72-69
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 11/29/2000 Virginia Charlottesville, Va.
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge)
ESPNL, 98-79
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 12/02/2000 Appalachian State West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusW, 79-76
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Fri 12/08/2000 Duquesne West Lafayette, Ind.
(Boilermaker Invitational)
ESPN PlusW, 78-52
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Sat 12/09/2000 Alabama A&M West Lafayette, Ind.
(Boilermaker Invitational)
ESPN PlusW, 79-51
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Sat 12/16/2000 Valparaiso Indianapolis
(Boilermaker Blockbuster)
ESPN PlusW, 73-46
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery! | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Mon 12/18/2000 Santa Clara West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusW, 98-52
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Fri 12/22/2000 Florida International West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusW, 93-48
Recap | Stats | |Photo Gallery! | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Wed 12/27/2000 Akron Akron, Ohio ESPN PlusW, 98-67
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 UCLA West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN PlusL, 87-82
Recap | Stats | |Photo Gallery! | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Wed 01/03/2001 Michigan West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalW, 80-60
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Sat 01/06/2001 Northwestern Evanston, Ill. ESPN Plus RegionalW, 69-61
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 01/10/2001 Wisconsin West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalW, 73-67
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | Live Box Score
Sat 01/13/2001 Iowa West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus RegionalL, 83-73
Recap | Stats | | Photo Gallery | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 01/17/2001 Minnesota Minneapolis ESPN Plus LocalL, 70-67
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 01/20/2001 Northwestern West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalW, 78-59
Recap | Stats | |Photo Gallery | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Tue 01/23/2001 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. ESPNL, 66-55
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 01/27/2001 Minnesota West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalW, 83-68
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sun 02/04/2001 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. CBSL, 72-55
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 02/07/2001 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. ESPN Plus LocalL, 73-54
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/10/2001 Illinois West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalL, 82-61
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 02/14/2001 Ohio State West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalL, 65-64
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/17/2001 Penn State State College, Pa. ESPN Plus RegionalL, 92-71
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 02/21/2001 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa ESPN Plus LocalL, 78-72 (OT)
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. ESPN Plus RegionalW, 78-59
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Indiana West Lafayette, Ind. ESPN Plus LocalL, 74-58
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 03/08/2001 Minnesota (Big Ten Tournament) Chicago ESPN2W, 91-77
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery! | Live Audio
Fri 03/09/2001 Illinois (Big Ten Quarterfinals) Chicago, Ill. ESPN2L, 83-66
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/14/2001 Illinois State West Lafayette, Ind.
(NIT 1st Rd.)
 W, 90-79
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Tue 03/20/2001 Auburn West Lafayette, Ind.
(NIT 2nd Rd.)
ESPNW, 79-61
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Fri 03/23/2001 Alabama West Lafayette, Ind.
(NIT 3rd Rd.)
ESPNL, 85-77
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker