Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Mar 29
6:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Mar 31
6:30 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Saturday, Apr 1
6:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Sunday, Apr 2
1:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Tuesday, Apr 4
6:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 7
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 8
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 9
1:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
GT
Friday, Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Saturday, Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Sunday, Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Tuesday, Apr 18
6:00 PM
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Apr 19
6:00 PM
at Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
Friday, Apr 21
6:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 22
6:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Apr 26
6:00 PM
vs Fort Wayne
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 28
6:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 29
6:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 30
1:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 5
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, May 6
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, May 7
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, May 9
4:00 PM
at Valparaiso
Valparasio, Ind.
Wednesday, May 10
6:00 PM
vs Butler
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 12
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, May 13
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, May 14
3:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, May 16
6:30 PM
vs Fort Wayne
Kokomo, Ind.

@PurdueBaseball

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@Purdue_Baseball