Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6
4:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Saturday, May 7
3:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
GT
Sunday, May 8
2:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Tuesday, May 10
6:30 PM
vs IPFW
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 11
4:00 PM
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 13
7:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 14
2:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 15
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, May 17
6:30 PM
vs IPFW
Kokomo, Ind.
Thursday, May 19
7:00 PM
vs Cal State Northridge
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 20
7:00 PM
vs Cal State Northridge
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 21
2:00 PM
vs Cal State Northridge
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 22
12:00 PM
vs Cal State Northridge
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 25
TBA
vs First Round
Omaha, Neb.
Thursday, May 26
TBA
vs Second Round
Omaha, Neb.
Friday, May 27
TBA
vs If Necessary
Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, May 28
TBA
vs Bracket Final
Omaha, Neb.
Sunday, May 29
TBA
vs Championship Game
Omaha, Neb.

@PurdueBaseball

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@Purdue_Baseball