Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 27
12:00 PM
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, May 28
3:00 PM
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wednesday, June 8
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, June 9
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, June 10
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, June 11
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, June 24
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Saturday, June 25
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Sunday, June 26
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Friday, Jul 1
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, Jul 2
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, Jul 3
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Monday, Jul 4
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Tuesday, Jul 5
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, Jul 6
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jul 7
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jul 8
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, Jul 9
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, Jul 10
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.

@PurdueTrackXC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports