PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM

Staff Profiles


Duane Carlisle
Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf)
765-494-2268 // dcarlisle@purdue.edu



Doug Davis

Senior Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf)
765-496-1670// davis676@purdue.edu



Christina Specos
Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mackey)
765-494-7816 // cspecos@purdue.edu



Josh Bonhotal
Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mackey)
765-494-7855 // jbonhotal@purdue.edu



Wally Becker
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765-494-7932 // wbecker@purdue.edu



Molly Binetti
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765-494-7932// mbinetti@purdue.edu



Ross Bowsher
Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf)
765-496-1655 // rbowsher@purdue.edu



Sam Craven
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765-494-7932// wcraven@purdue.edu



Grant Geib
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765-494-7932 // ggeib@purdue.edu



Kane Thompson
Sports Performance Associate (Mackey)
765-494-7932 // kthompson@purdue.edu


Gavin Roberts