PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
Staff Directory
ATHLETICS DIRECTOR / OFFICE OF SPORTS ADMINISTRATION
Mackey Arena, Room 2315|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3189|Fax: 765.496.1280
Morgan Burke Vice President - Director of Intercollegiate Athletics mjb@purdue.edu 494.3189
Mary Moore Administrative Assistant mimoore@purdue.edu 494.3189
Nancy Cross Senior Associate Athletics Director -
Development and Sports; Senior Woman Administrator
ncross@purdue.edu 494.3147
Glenn Tompkins Senior Associate Athletics Director gtompkins@purdue.edu 494.0150
Calvin Williams Associate Athletics Director calvinwilliams@purdue.edu 496.1959
Jan Metzinger Human Resources Consultant jmetz@purdue.edu 494.5223


BASEBALL
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031|850 Beering Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.9603|Fax: 765.494.9965
Doug Schreiber Head Coach dschreiber@purdue.edu 494.3998
Wally Crancer Assistant Coach wcrancer@purdue.edu 494.9360
Tristan McIntyre Assistant Coach tmcintyr@purdue.edu 496.3442
Drew Locascio Volunteer Assistant Coach alocasci@purdue.edu 496.7301
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494.9603


BASKETBALL, MEN'S
Mackey Arena, Room 2258|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3214|Fax: 765.496.1388
Matt Painter Head Coach 494.3214
Jack Owens Associate Head Coach jowens@purdue.edu 494.3214
Greg Gary Assistant Coach ggary@purdue.edu 494.3214
Brandon Brantley Assistant Coach bbrantley@purdue.edu 494.3214
Elliot Bloom Director of Basketball Operations ebloom@purdue.edu 494.3214
Nick Terruso Director of Video Services terruso@purdue.edu 494.3235
Kenneth Lowe Assistant Video Coordinator kenlowe@purdue.edu 494.3490
Deb Hayworth Administrative Assistant dlhaywor@purdue.edu 494.3214


BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S
Mackey Arena, Room 2240|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.0605|Fax: 765.496.1923
Sharon Versyp Head Coach 494.0605
Nadine Morgan Associate Head Coach nnmorgan@purdue.edu 494.0605
Kelly Komara Assistant Coach kkomara@purdue.edu 494.0605
Lindsay Wisdom-Hylton Assistant Coach lwisdomh@purdue.edu 494.0605
Terry Kix Director of Basketball Operations tkix@purdue.edu 494.0605
Matt Layman Sports Video Specialist layman4@purdue.edu 494.0605
Dee Phelps Secretary dphelps@purdue.edu 494.0605


BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX
Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex|1300 Cherry Lane|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3139|Fax: 765.494.4341
Jim Scott Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex Superintendent jscott4@purdue.edu 494.3136
Dan Ross Head Golf Professional dmross@purdue.edu 496.2203
Tony Roth Assistant Golf Professional roth45@purdue.edu 496.3960
Brent Wills Assistant Golf Professional btwills@purdue.edu 496.9310
Dave Ireland Golf Complex Assistant Superintendent direland@purdue.edu 494.3138
Pam Bales Secretary pbales@purdue.edu 494.4311


BUSINESS OFFICE
Mackey Arena|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.7417|Fax: 765.496.1280
Barb Kapp Senior Associate Athletics Director - Business bkapp@purdue.edu 494.4796
Colleen Garrity Assistant Fiscal Director cgarrity@purdue.edu 494.5765
Fay Purcell Fiscal Administrator fpurcell@purdue.edu 494.3164
Katie Brothers Accounting/Systems Manager kstair@purdue.edu 496.0302
Cindy Sterrett Account Assistant csterret@purdue.edu 496.3989
Kelly Barrett Account Clerk kellyb@purdue.edu 496.7862
Barb Brettnacher Account Clerk bbrettna@purdue.edu 496.2376
Kara Shufflebarger Account Clerk kara.r.shufflebarger.1@purdue.edu 494.3182


COMMUNICATIONS
Mackey Arena, Room 2235|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3202|Fax: 765.494.5447
Tom Schott Senior Associate Athletics Director - Communications tschott@purdue.edu 494.3145
Chris Forman Associate Athletics Communications Director cforman@purdue.edu 494.3201
Tanner Lipsett Associate Athletics Communications Director / Social Media tlipsett@purdue.edu 494.3197
Wendy Mayer Associate Athletics Communications Director wbroker@purdue.edu 494.3919
Matt Rector Associate Athletics Communications Director rector@purdue.edu 494.3196
Ben Turner Associate Athletics Communications Director benturner@purdue.edu 494.3198
Amanda Dahl Assistant Athletics Communications Director dahla@purdue.edu 494.6235
Matt Staudt Assistant Athletics Communications Director mstaudt@purdue.edu 496.7842
Cory Palm Coordinator - Digital Media cpalm@purdue.edu 496.6528
Kylann Scheidt Sports Video Associate scheidtk@purdue.edu 494.0909
Marcia Iles Secretary mdiles2@purdue.edu 494.3202
Jim Vruggink Director of Special Projects jvruggink@purdue.edu 494.2086


COMPLIANCE
Mollenkopf Athletic Center|1225 Northwestern Avenue|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Fax: 765.496.1958
Tom Mitchell Assistant Athletics Director - Compliance tlmitchell@purdue.edu 494.3992
Stephanie Danesis Assistant Director of Compliance sdanesis@purdue.edu 494.7848


DEVELOPMENT / JOHN PURDUE CLUB / PREMIUM SEATING
Mackey Arena, Room 2200|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3248|Fax: 765.496.1842|E-mail: jpc@purdue.edu
Mike Braughton Assistant Athletics Director - John Purdue Club mbraughton@purdue.edu 496.6736
Chris Clopton JPC Senior Director - Varsity P Club cclopton@purdue.edu 494.8671
Rita Zawisza JPC Associate Director - Events rzawisza@purdue.edu 496.3036
Alex Borst JPC Assistant Director - Premium Seating aborst@purdue.edu 494.8171
Brian Cardinal JPC Assistant Director bcardinal@purdue.edu 496.1503
Ben Kewman JPC Assistant Director - Annual Giving bkewman@purdue.edu 496.6150
Charlie Coon JPC Development Associate cecoon@purdue.edu 494.7028
Sarah Heath JPC Events Associate heaths@purdue.edu 494.8506
Lisa Perry Operations Assistant perryl@purdue.edu 496.2446
Jayne Giesler Premium Seating Business Development Administrator jgiesler@purdue.edu 496.6887
Mitch Eavey Secretary meavey@purdue.edu 494.8521
Erin Hancock Secretary hancoce@purdue.edu 494.3248


EQUIPMENT ROOM / BREES CENTER
Drew and Brittany Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center, Room 139|1000 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.6778
Barry Boyd Assistant Equipment Manager barryboyd@purdue.edu 494.6778


EQUIPMENT ROOM / MACKEY ARENA
Mackey Arena, Room B15|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3239
Mike Shandrick Equipment Manager mshandrick@purdue.edu 496.7852
Barb Hack Assistant Equipment Manager bhack@purdue.edu 494.3239
Marty Quinn Assistant Equipment Manager quinn0@purdue.edu 494.3239
Andrew Staley Assistant Equipment Manager astaley@purdue.edu 494.3239
Bobbi White Assistant Equipment Manager bobbiwhite@purdue.edu 494.3239
Michael "Mookie" Maves Equipment Associate mdmaves@purdue.edu 494.9569


FACILITIES / EVENT MANAGEMENT
Mackey Arena, Room 2281|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3217|Fax: 765.494.0554
Steve Simmerman Senior Associate Athletics Director - Facilities simmerman@purdue.edu 494.3143
Al Capitos Sports Turf and Maintenance Superintendent acapitos@purdue.edu 494.5042
Paul Horsley Operations Superintendent phorsley@purdue.edu 494.6773
Dan Mason Game Management/Sports Event Coordinator demason@purdue.edu 496.1868
Lindsey Eldred Game Management/Facilities Utilization Manager leldred@purdue.edu 494.9063
Becky Beck Secretary beckybeck@purdue.edu 494.3217


FOOTBALL
Mollenkopf Athletic Center|1225 Northwestern Avenue|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3224|Fax: 765.496.1958
Darrell Hazell Head Coach 494.3220
Jim Bridge Assistant Coach bridge0@purdue.edu 494.3224
Rubin Carter Assistant Coach carte124@purdue.edu 494.3224
Marcus Freeman Assistant Coach marcusfreeman@purdue.edu 494.3224
Greg Hudson Assistant Coach hudson53@purdue.edu 494.3224
Taver Johnson Assistant Coach taverjohnson@purdue.edu 494.3224
Terry Malone Assistant Coach malone68@purdue.edu 494.3224
Gerad Parker Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator GeradParker@purdue.edu 494.3224
John Shoop Assistant Coach shoop@purdue.edu 494.3224
Jafar Williams Assistant Coach will1050@purdue.edu 494.3224
Andrew Warsaw Director of Football Operations awarsaw@purdue.edu 494.3224
Mike Waugh Director of Player Personnel waughm@purdue.edu 494.3224
John Nussman Graduate Assistant Coach jnussman@purdue.edu 494.3224
Zach Opsal Graduate Assistant Coach zopsal@purdue.edu 494.3224
Mark Sheridan Graduate Assistant Coach marksheridan@purdue.edu 494.3224
Camden Wentz Graduate Assistant Coach wentzc@purdue.edu 494.3224
Matt Hammock Video Coordinator mhammock@purdue.edu 494.9226
Matt Patterson Video Coordinator patter65@purdue.edu 494.9226
Brian Pristash Football Operations Associate bpristas@purdue.edu 494.3224
TBA Recruiting Associate 494.3224
Diana Boldon Administrative Assistant dboldon@purdue.edu 494.3220
Angie Hoffine Administrative Assistant ahoffine@purdue.edu 494.3228
Foxy LaFon Secretary fdlafon@purdue.edu 494.3224


GOLF, MEN'S & WOMEN'S
Tom Spurgeon Golf Training Center|1300 Cherry Lane|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.4311|Fax: 765.494.4341
Devon Brouse Director of Golf Operations/Women's Head Coach dbrouse@purdue.edu 494.2290
Rob Bradley Men's Head Coach rdbradley@purdue.edu 494.4259
Jake Amos Men's Assistant Coach jamos@purdue.edu 494.4259
Caroline Hegg Women's Assistant Coach chaase@purdue.edu 496.3935
Ryan Bowen Men's Volunteer Assistant Coach bowen4@purdue.edu
TBA Secretary 494.4311


INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Mackey Arena, Room 2253|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907

Wesley Shoop Athletics Information Systems Manager shoopw@purdue.edu 496.2077
Michelle Ruedin Athletics Information Systems Specialist mruedin@purdue.edu 496.6259


MARKETING & PROMOTIONS / SPIRIT
Mackey Arena, Room 2215|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.496.7868|Fax: 765.496.3400|E-mail: sportspromo@purdue.edu
Chris Peludat Associate Athletics Director - Marketing and Ticketing cpeludat@purdue.edu 496.3195
Ellie Saxton Director of Fan Experience esaxton@purdue.edu 496.2138
Paul Sadler Creative Services Manager sadlerp@purdue.edu 494.0910
Steve Solberg Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheer Coach ssolberg@purdue.edu 494.0118
Michaela Patt Assistant Director of Fan Experience mpatt@purdue.edu 496.7679
Haley Pfeil Fan Experience Associate hpfeil@purdue.edu 496.6146
Ashley McCaffrey Graphics Design Associate amccaffr@purdue.edu 496.0306
Kim Harris Secretary harri237@purdue.edu 496.2533


PURDUE SPORTS PROPERTIES
1305 Cumberland Avenue, Suite 225|West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765.496.2005|Fax: 765.496.1156
Dean Fredette General Manager dfredette@learfield.com 494.9469
Keith Hendricks Associate General Manager khendricks@learfield.com 496.9346
Bob Guptill Manager of Business Development bguptill@learfield.com 494.9470
Brandt Rost Manager of Business Development brost@learfield.com 494.0516


SOCCER
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031|850 Beering Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.9603|Fax: 765.494.9965
Drew Roff Head Coach aroff@purdue.edu 496.3396
Jim Schneiderhahn Assistant Coach schneiderhahn@purdue.edu 496.6651
Katie Baumgardner Assistant Coach kbaumgardner@purdue.edu 494.2445
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494.9603


SOFTBALL
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031|850 Beering Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.9603|Fax: 765.494.9965
Kim Schuette Head Coach 494.6914
Jason Dorey Assistant Coach jdorey@purdue.edu 496.3429
TBA Assistant Coach 494.6869
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494.9603


SPORTS MEDICINE / ATHLETIC TRAINING
Mackey Arena, Room B198|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3245|Fax: 765.494.9899
Doug Boersma Assistant Athletics Director - Sports Medicine boersma@purdue.edu 494.3245
Jessica Lipsett Associate Director of Sports Medicine jzuercher@purdue.edu 494.3245
Larry Leverenz Curriculum Director/Athletic Trainer llevere@purdue.edu 494.3167
Alice Wilcoxson Clinical Coordinator/Athletic Trainer awilcoxson@purdue.edu 494.3245
Jason Berglund Assistant Athletic Trainer jberglu@purdue.edu 494.3245
Kara Kessans Assistant Athletic Trainer kkessans@purdue.edu 494.3245
Casey Kohr Assistant Athletic Trainer ckohr@purdue.edu 494.3245
Adam Leech Assistant Athletic Trainer arleech@purdue.edu 494.3245
Stephanie Leech Assistant Athletic Trainer dyer3@purdue.edu 494.3245
Whitney Queen Assistant Athletic Trainer wqueen@purdue.edu 494.3245
Sal Vallejo Assistant Athletic Trainer svallejo@purdue.edu 494.3245
Chad Young Assistant Athletic Trainer chadyoung@purdue.edu 494.3245
Christian Floirendo Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer cfloiren@purdue.edu 494.3245
Brooke McKinnon Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer mckinnon@purdue.edu 494.3245
Gina Morelli Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer gmorelli@purdue.edu 494.3245
Corey Smith Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer smit2684@purdue.edu 494.3245
Dr. Greg Rowdon Head Team Physician growdon@purdue.edu 494.3245
Dr. Alayne Sundstrom Team Physician asundstr@purdue.edu 494.3245
Lauren Link Sports Dietitian lvarnau@purdue.edu 494.5757
Christine Steinmetz Sports Dietitian csteinm@purdue.edu 494.5757
Chris Carr Sports Psychologist/Clinical Psychology carr40@purdue.edu 494.3245
Kacey Oiness Sports Psychologist/Clinical Psychology koiness@purdue.edu 494.3245
Jane Bline Operations Assistant jsbline@purdue.edu 494.3245
Michelle Leithliter Secretary michellel@purdue.edu 494.3245


SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Mackey Arena, Room 1236 and Mollenkopf Athletic Center
Phone: 765.494.3224|Fax: 765.496.1958 (Mollenkopf) / 765.496.3220 (Mackey)
Duane Carlisle Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf) dcarlisle@purdue.edu 494.2268
Christina Specos Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mackey) cspecos@purdue.edu 494.7816
Josh Bonhotal Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mackey) jbonhotal@purdue.edu 494.7855
Grant Geib Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf) ggeib@purdue.edu 496.2110
Wally Becker Senior Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) wbecker@purdue.edu 494.7932
Jonathan Brinson Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) jbrinso@purdue.edu 494.7932
Matt Gebert Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf) mgebert@purdue.edu 496.1655
Chris Giacchino Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) cgiacchi@purdue.edu 494.7932
Kyle Murray Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf) murra112@purdue.edu 496.1655
Will Swann Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) swannw@purdue.edu 494.7932
Matt Frank Sports Performance Graduate Assistant (Mackey) frank12@purdue.edu 494.7932


STUDENT SERVICES
Drew and Brittany Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center|1000 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.9752|Fax: 765.496.1280
Ed Howat Senior Associate Athletics Director - Student Services eghowat@purdue.edu 494.9752
Tanya Foster Associate Director - Academic Support Services tanya@purdue.edu 494.9324
Todd Foster Associate Director - Academic Support Services tfoster@purdue.edu 494.7888
Nicole McKinney Associate Director - Academic Support Services nicolerm@purdue.edu 494.4996
Seth Schwartz Assistant Director - Student Services schwartzs@purdue.edu 494.3234
Tiffany Britten Academic Support Services Advisor britten@purdue.edu 494.1320
Amy Kendall Academic Support Services Coordinator kendalla@purdue.edu 494.8381
Ryan Barbauld Learning Specialist ryanb8@purdue.edu 496.2244
Cathy Wright-Eger Leadership Advisor cwright-eger@purdue.edu 494.1294
Kristen Burks Academic Graduate Assistant kmburks@purdue.edu 494.5479
Andy Van Sistine Academic Graduate Assistant avansist@purdue.edu 494.5479
Jessica Warren Academic Graduate Assistant warren0@purdue.edu 494.5479
Michele Brost Secretary mwbrost@purdue.edu 494.9752


SWIMMING & DIVING, MEN'S
Boilermaker Aquatic Center|1226 Third Street|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3209|Fax: 765.494.0767
Dan Ross Head Coach dross@purdue.edu 494.3278
J. Agnew Assistant Coach jagnew@purdue.edu 494.5815
Adam Soldati Head Diving Coach asoldati@purdue.edu 494.2993
Darlene Renie Supervisor of Swimming and Diving Operations drenie@purdue.edu 494.3209
Tim Bertsch Diving Administrative Coordinator tbertsch@purdue.edu 496.0301


SWIMMING & DIVING, WOMEN'S
Boilermaker Aquatic Center|1226 Third Street|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3209|Fax: 765.494.0767
John Klinge Head Coach klinge@purdue.edu 494.8493
Erica Beine Assistant Coach ejanssen@purdue.edu 494.2740
Adam Soldati Head Diving Coach asoldati@purdue.edu 494.2993
Darlene Renie Supervisor of Swimming and Diving Operations drenie@purdue.edu 494.3209
Tim Bertsch Diving Administrative Coordinator tbertsch@purdue.edu 496.0301


TENNIS, MEN'S
Dennis J. and Mary Lou Schwartz Tennis Center|1324 McCormick Road|West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765.494.3600|Fax: 765.496.9798
Pawel Gajdzik Head Coach pgajdzik@purdue.edu 494.1647
Michal Kokta Assistant Coach mkokta@purdue.edu 494.7568
Joe Braden Tennis Facility Manager jmbraden@purdue.edu 496.9511
Katee Hensley Tennis Program Coordinator hensley@purdue.edu 496.9684
Lisa Braden Operations Assistant lmbraden@purdue.edu 494.5236


TENNIS, WOMEN'S
Dennis J. and Mary Lou Schwartz Tennis Center|1324 McCormick Road|West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765.494.3600|Fax: 765.496.9798
Laura Glitz Head Coach lglitz@purdue.edu 494.7783
Anthony Nguyen Assistant Coach anthonypnguyen@purdue.edu 494.5237
Joe Braden Tennis Facility Manager jmbraden@purdue.edu 496.9511
Katee Hensley Tennis Program Coordinator hensley@purdue.edu 496.9684
Lisa Braden Operations Assistant lmbraden@purdue.edu 494.5236


TICKET OPERATIONS
Mackey Arena, Room 1211|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 800-49-SPORT/765.494.3194|Fax: 765.496.1580|E-mail: sporttix@purdue.edu
Brian Fordyce Director of Ticket Operations bfordyce@purdue.edu 494.3194
Nick O'Malley Associate Ticket Manager nomalle@purdue.edu 494.3194
Shehryar Humayun Assistant Ticket Manager shumayun@purdue.edu 494.3194
Debbie Cole Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494.3194
Carolyn Galema Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494.3194
Susan Hall Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494.3194


TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Mackey Arena, Room 2215|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3325 |Fax: 765.496.1580
Bill Applebee Director of Ticket Sales wapplebe@purdue.edu 494.3325
Kara Jones Ticket Sales Representative karajones@purdue.edu 494.3316
Dan Komarchuk Ticket Sales Representative dkomarch@purdue.edu 494.3335


TRACK & FIELD / CROSS COUNTRY, MEN'S & WOMEN'S
Mackey Arena, Room 2216|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.3852|Fax: 765.496.3400
Rolando Greene Head Coach 494.1584
Norbert Elliott Assistant Coach nbelliott@purdue.edu 494.3218
Angela Goodman Assistant Coach goodman8@purdue.edu 496.2995
Chris Huffins Assistant Coach chuffins@purdue.edu 494.2549
Jeff Kent Assistant Coach jeffkent@purdue.edu 494.5722
Keith McBride Assistant Coach mcbridek@purdue.edu 494.3916
Cory Thalheimer Track & Field/Cross Country Operations Associate 494.3368
Candis Musser Secretary musser0@purdue.edu 494.3852


VOLLEYBALL
Mackey Arena, Room 2243|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.4776|Fax: 765.494.4944
Dave Shondell Head Coach dshondell@purdue.edu 494.4776
John Shondell Associate Head Coach jshondell@purdue.edu 494.3204
Kathy Jewell Assistant Coach kmjewell@purdue.edu 494.6196
Karen Richardson Supervisor of Volleyball Operations kfreeburg@purdue.edu 494.6252
DeEtta Hawks Secretary hawksd@purdue.edu 494.4776


WRESTLING
Mackey Arena, Room 2216|900 John R. Wooden Drive|West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.494.7417|Fax: 765.496.1280
Tony Ersland Head Coach tersland@purdue.edu 494.3219
Zach Tanelli Assistant Coach ztanelli@purdue.edu 494.9137
Tyrel Todd Assistant Coach todd24@purdue.edu 494.0529
Candis Musser Secretary musser0@purdue.edu 494.3852