PURDUESPORTSDOTCOM
Staff Directory
ATHLETICS DIRECTOR / OFFICE OF SPORTS ADMINISTRATION
Mackey Arena, Room 2315  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3189  |  Fax: 765-496-1280
Morgan Burke Vice President - Director of Intercollegiate Athletics mjb@purdue.edu 494-3189
Mary Moore Administrative Assistant mimoore@purdue.edu 494-3189
Nancy Cross Senior Associate Athletics Director -
Development and Sports; Senior Woman Administrator
ncross@purdue.edu 494-3147
Glenn Tompkins Senior Associate Athletics Director gtompkins@purdue.edu 494-0150
Calvin Williams Associate Athletics Director calvinwilliams@purdue.edu 496-1959
Jan Metzinger Human Resources Consultant jmetz@purdue.edu 494-5223


BASEBALL
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031  |  850 Beering Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-9603  |  Fax: 765-494-9965
Doug Schreiber Head Coach dschreiber@purdue.edu 494-3998
Wally Crancer Assistant Coach wcrancer@purdue.edu 494-9360
Tristan McIntyre Assistant Coach tmcintyr@purdue.edu 496-3442
Payton Bieker Volunteer Assistant Coach pbieker@purdue.edu 496-7301
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494-9603


BASKETBALL, MEN'S
Mackey Arena, Room 2258  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3214  |  Fax: 765-496-1388
Matt Painter Head Coach   494-3214
Jack Owens Associate Head Coach jowens@purdue.edu 494-3214
Greg Gary Assistant Coach ggary@purdue.edu 494-3214
Brandon Brantley Assistant Coach bbrantley@purdue.edu 494-3214
Elliot Bloom Supervisor of Basketball Operations ebloom@purdue.edu 494-3214
Nick Terruso Director of Video Services terruso@purdue.edu 494-3235
Kenneth Lowe Assistant Video Coordinator kenlowe@purdue.edu 494-3490
Deb Hayworth Administrative Assistant dlhaywor@purdue.edu 494-3214


BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S
Mackey Arena, Room 2240  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-0605  |  Fax: 765-496-1923
Sharon Versyp Head Coach 494-0605
Nadine Morgan Associate Head Coach nnmorgan@purdue.edu 494-0605
Kelly Komara Assistant Coach kkomara@purdue.edu 494-0605
Lindsay Wisdom-Hylton Assistant Coach lwisdomh@purdue.edu 494-0605
Terry Kix Supervisor of Basketball Operations tkix@purdue.edu 494-0605
Tim Bertsch Sports Video Specialist tbertsch@purdue.edu 494-0605
Dee Phelps Secretary dphelps@purdue.edu 494-0605


BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX
Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex  |  1300 Cherry Lane  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3139  |  Fax: 765-494-4341
Jim Scott Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex Superintendent jscott4@purdue.edu 494-3136
Dan Ross Head Golf Professional dmross@purdue.edu 496-2203
Conner Clinkenbeard Assistant Golf Professional cclinkenbeard@purdue.edu 496-3960
Brent Wills Assistant Golf Professional btwills@purdue.edu 496-9310
Pam Bales Secretary pbales@purdue.edu 494-4311


BUSINESS OFFICE
Mackey Arena  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-7417  |  Fax: 765-496-1280
Barb Kapp Senior Associate Athletics Director - Business bkapp@purdue.edu 494-4796
Colleen Garrity Fiscal Administrator cgarrity@purdue.edu 494-5765
Fay Purcell Fiscal Administrator fpurcell@purdue.edu 494-3164
Melinda Rossetter Fiscal Administrator mkrossetter@purdue.edu 496-2072
Cindy Sterrett Account Assistant csterret@purdue.edu 496-3989
Kelly Barrett Account Clerk kellyb@purdue.edu 496-7862
Barb Brettnacher Account Clerk bbrettna@purdue.edu 496-2376
Kara Shufflebarger Account Clerk kara.r.shufflebarger.1@purdue.edu 494-3182
Viki Taylor Secretary vtaylor@purdue.edu 494-7417


COMMUNICATIONS
Mackey Arena, Room 2235  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3202  |  Fax: 765-494-5447
Tom Schott Associate Athletics Director - Communications tschott@purdue.edu 494-3145
Chris Forman Associate Athletics Communications Director cforman@purdue.edu 494-3201
Tanner Lipsett Associate Athletics Communications Director / Social Media tlipsett@purdue.edu 494-3197
Wendy Mayer Associate Athletics Communications Director wbroker@purdue.edu 494-3919
Matt Rector Associate Athletics Communications Director rector@purdue.edu 494-3196
Ben Turner Associate Athletics Communications Director benturner@purdue.edu 494-3198
Amanda Dahl Assistant Athletics Communications Director dahla@purdue.edu 494-6235
Matt Staudt Assistant Athletics Communications Director mstaudt@purdue.edu 496-7842
Cory Palm Coordinator - Digital Media cpalm@purdue.edu 496-6528
Marcia Iles Secretary mdiles2@purdue.edu 494-3202
Jim Vruggink Director of Special Projects jvruggink@purdue.edu 494-2086


DEVELOPMENT / JOHN PURDUE CLUB / PREMIUM SEATING
Mackey Arena, Room 2200  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3248  |  Fax: 765-496-1842  |  E-mail: jpc@purdue.edu
Mike Braughton Assistant Athletics Director - John Purdue Club mbraughton@purdue.edu 496-6736
Chris Clopton JPC Senior Director - Varsity P Club cclopton@purdue.edu 494-8671
Rita Zawisza JPC Associate Director - Events rzawisza@purdue.edu 496-3036
Alex Borst JPC Assistant Director - Premium Seating aborst@purdue.edu 494-8171
Brian Cardinal JPC Assistant Director bcardinal@purdue.edu 496-1503
Ben Kewman JPC Assistant Director - Annual Giving bkewman@purdue.edu 496-6150
Emily Butler JPC Events Associate ebutler@purdue.edu 494-8506
Charlie Coon JPC Development Associate cecoon@purdue.edu 494-7028
Mitch Eavey JPC Development Associate mceavey@prf.org 494-0425
Molly Garst JPC Development Associate mmgarst@prf.org 496-2431
Lisa Perry Operations Assistant perryl@purdue.edu 496-2446
Jayne Giesler JPC and Premium Seating Administrative Assistant jgiesler@purdue.edu 496-6887
Erin Hancock Secretary hancoce@purdue.edu 494-3248
Kim Harris Secretary harri237@purdue.edu 494-8521


EQUIPMENT ROOM / BREES CENTER
Drew and Brittany Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center, Room 139  |  1000 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-6778
Barry Boyd Assistant Equipment Manager barryboyd@purdue.edu 494-6778


EQUIPMENT ROOM / MACKEY ARENA
Mackey Arena, Room B15  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3239
Mike Shandrick Equipment Manager mshandrick@purdue.edu 496-7852
Barb Hack Assistant Equipment Manager bhack@purdue.edu 494-3239
Marty Quinn Assistant Equipment Manager quinn0@purdue.edu 494-3239
Andrew Staley Assistant Equipment Manager astaley@purdue.edu 494-3239
Bobbi White Assistant Equipment Manager bobbiwhite@purdue.edu 494-3239
Michael "Mookie" Maves Equipment Associate mdmaves@purdue.edu 494-9569


FACILITIES / EVENT MANAGEMENT
Mackey Arena, Room 2281  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3217  |  Fax: 765-494-0554
Steve Simmerman Associate Athletics Director - Facilities simmerman@purdue.edu 494-3143
Al Capitos Sports Turf and Maintenance Superintendent acapitos@purdue.edu 494-5042
Paul Horsley Operations Superintendent phorsley@purdue.edu 494-6773
Dan Mason Game Management/Sports Event Coordinator demason@purdue.edu 496-1868
TBA Game Management/Facilities Utilization Manager 494-9063
Becky Beck Secretary beckybeck@purdue.edu 494-3217


FOOTBALL
Mollenkopf Athletic Center  |  1225 Northwestern Avenue  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3224  |  Fax: 765-496-1958
Darrell Hazell Head Coach 494-3220
Jim Bridge Assistant Coach bridge0@purdue.edu 494-3224
Rubin Carter Assistant Coach carte124@purdue.edu 494-3224
Marcus Freeman Assistant Coach marcusfreeman@purdue.edu 494-3224
Greg Hudson Assistant Coach hudson53@purdue.edu 494-3224
Taver Johnson Assistant Coach taverjohnson@purdue.edu 494-3224
Gerad Parker Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator GeradParker@purdue.edu 494-3224
Kevin Sherman Assistant Coach sherman0@purdue.edu 494-3224
John Shoop Assistant Coach shoop@purdue.edu 494-3224
Jafar Williams Assistant Coach will1050@purdue.edu 494-3224
Tommy Cook Supervisor of Football Operations tommycook@purdue.edu 494-3224
Mike Waugh Director of Player Personnel waughm@purdue.edu 494-3224
Logan Link Graduate Assistant Coach llink@purdue.edu 494-3224
Brian Mason Graduate Assistant Coach mason55@purdue.edu 494-3224
John Nussman Graduate Assistant Coach jnussman@purdue.edu 494-3224
Camden Wentz Graduate Assistant Coach wentzc@purdue.edu 494-3224
Matt Hammock Video Coordinator mhammock@purdue.edu 494-9226
Matt Patterson Video Coordinator patter65@purdue.edu 494-9226
Sam Orton Recruiting Associate sorton@purdue.edu 494-3224
Diana Boldon Administrative Assistant dboldon@purdue.edu 494-3220
Angie Hoffine Administrative Assistant ahoffine@purdue.edu 494-3228
Foxy LaFon Secretary fdlafon@purdue.edu 494-3224


GOLF / (MEN'S & WOMEN'S)
Tom Spurgeon Golf Training Center  |  1300 Cherry Lane  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-4311  |  Fax: 765-494-4341
Devon Brouse Director of Golf Operations/Women's Head Coach dbrouse@purdue.edu 494-2290
Rob Bradley Men's Head Coach rdbradley@purdue.edu 494-4259
Jake Amos Men's Assistant Coach jamos@purdue.edu 494-3915
Caroline Hegg Women's Assistant Coach chaase@purdue.edu 496-3935
Ryan Bowen Men's Volunteer Assistant Coach bowen4@purdue.edu
Pam Bales Secretary pbales@purdue.edu 494-4311


INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Mackey Arena, Room 2253  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907

Wesley Shoop Athletics Information Systems Manager shoopw@purdue.edu 496-2077
Michelle Ruedin Athletics Information Systems Specialist mruedin@purdue.edu 496-6259


MARKETING & PROMOTIONS / SPIRIT
Mackey Arena, Room 2215  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-496-7868  |  Fax: 765-496-3400  |  E-mail: sportspromo@purdue.edu
Chris Peludat Assistant Athletics Director - Marketing and Ticketing cpeludat@purdue.edu 496-3195
Ellie Saxton Director of Fan Experience esaxton@purdue.edu 496-2138
Paul Sadler Graphic Designer sadlerp@purdue.edu 494-0910
Steve Solberg Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheer Coach ssolberg@purdue.edu 494-0118
Carly Elliott Fan Experience Associate elliot45@purdue.edu 496-6146
Michaela Patt Fan Experience Associate mpatt@purdue.edu 496-7679
Deb Wilcox Secretary dkwilcox@purdue.edu 496-2533


PURDUE SPORTS PROPERTIES
1305 Cumberland Avenue, Suite 225  |  West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-496-2005  |  Fax: 765-496-1156
Dean Fredette General Manager dfredette@learfield.com 494-9469
Keith Hendricks Associate General Manager khendricks@learfield.com 496-9346
Bob Guptill Manager of Business Development bguptill@learfield.com 494-9470
Brandt Rost Account Executive brost@learfield.com 494-0516


SOCCER
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031  |  850 Beering Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-9603  |  Fax: 765-494-9965
Rob Klatte Head Coach rklatte@purdue.edu 496-3396
Erin Otagaki-VanPaemel Assistant Coach eo@purdue.edu 496-6651
Parrissa Eyorokon Assistant Coach par@purdue.edu 494-2445
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494-9603


SOFTBALL
Ross-Ade Pavilion, Room 6031  |  850 Beering Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-9603  |  Fax: 765-494-9965
Kim Schuette Head Coach 494-6914
Jason Dorey Assistant Coach jdorey@purdue.edu 496-3429
Megan Ciolli Bartlett Assistant Coach bartletm@purdue.edu 494-6869
Angela Pickett Secretary angela@purdue.edu 494-9603


SPORTS MEDICINE / ATHLETIC TRAINING
Mackey Arena, Room B198  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3245  |  Fax: 765-494-9899
Doug Boersma Assistant Athletics Director - Sports Medicine boersma@purdue.edu 494-3245
Jessica Lipsett Associate Director of Sports Medicine jzuercher@purdue.edu 494-3245
Larry Leverenz Curriculum Director/Athletic Trainer llevere@purdue.edu 494-3167
Alice Wilcoxson Clinical Coordinator/Athletic Trainer awilcoxson@purdue.edu 494-3245
Jason Berglund Assistant Athletic Trainer jberglu@purdue.edu 494-3245
Adam Leech Assistant Athletic Trainer arleech@purdue.edu 494-3245
Kara Kessans Assistant Athletic Trainer kkessans@purdue.edu 494-3245
Casey Kohr Assistant Athletic Trainer ckohr@purdue.edu 494-3245
Stephanie Leech Assistant Athletic Trainer dyer3@purdue.edu 494-3245
Whitney Queen Assistant Athletic Trainer wqueen@purdue.edu 494-3245
Sal Vallejo Assistant Athletic Trainer svallejo@purdue.edu 494-3245
Chad Young Assistant Athletic Trainer chadyoung@purdue.edu 494-3245
Brooke McKinnon Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer mckinnon@purdue.edu 494-3245
Ryan Moran Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer moran24@purdue.edu 494-3245
Dr. Greg Rowdon Head Team Physician growdon@purdue.edu 494-3245
Dr. Alayne Sundstrom Team Physician asundstr@purdue.edu 494-3245
Lauren Link Sports Dietitian lvarnau@purdue.edu 494-5757
TBA Sports Dietitian 494-5757
Chris Carr Sports Psychologist/Clinical Psychology carr40@purdue.edu 494-3245
Kacey Oiones Sports Psychologist/Clinical Psychology 494-3245
Jane Bline Operations Assistant jsbline@purdue.edu 494-3245
Michelle Leithliter Secretary michellel@purdue.edu 494-3245


SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Mackey Arena, Room 1236 and Mollenkopf Athletic Center
Phone: 765-494-3224  |  Fax: 765-496-1958 (Mollenkopf) / 765-496-3220 (Mackey)
Duane Carlisle Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf) dcarlisle@purdue.edu 494-2268
Doug Davis Senior Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mollenkopf) davis676@purdue.edu 496-1670
Christina Specos Associate Director of Sports Performance (Mackey) cspecos@purdue.edu 494-7816
Josh Bonhotal Assistant Director of Sports Performance (Mackey) jbonhotal@purdue.edu 494-7855
Wally Becker Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) wbecker@purdue.edu 494-7932
Jonathan Brinson Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) jbrinso@purdue.edu 494-7932
Spencer Dawson Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) sdawson@purdue.edu 494-7932
Grant Geib Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) ggeib@purdue.edu 494-7932
Chris Giacchino Sports Performance Associate (Mackey) cgiacchi@purdue.edu 494-7932
Kyle Murray Sports Performance Associate (Mollenkopf) murra112@purdue.edu 496-1655
Gavin Roberts Sports Performance Graduate Assistant (Mackey) gjrobert@purdue.edu 494-7932


STUDENT SERVICES / COMPLIANCE
Drew and Brittany Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center  |  1000 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-9752  |  Fax: 765-496-1280
Ed Howat Senior Associate Athletics Director - Student Services eghowat@purdue.edu 494-9752
Tom Mitchell Assistant Athletics Director - Compliance tlmitchell@purdue.edu 494-3992
Casey Nuss High School Relations Director cgnuss@purdue.edu 494-0815
Tanya Foster Associate Director - Academic Support Services tanya@purdue.edu 494-9324
Todd Foster Associate Director - Academic Support Services tfoster@purdue.edu 494-7888
Nicole McKinney Associate Director - Academic Support Services nicolerm@purdue.edu 494-4996
Seth Schwartz Assistant Director - Student Services schwartzs@purdue.edu 494-3234
Tiffany Britten Academic Support Services Advisor britten@purdue.edu 494-1320
Laura Schnell Academic Support Services Advisor lschnell@purdue.edu 494-2898
Ryan Barbauld Learning Specialist ryanb8@purdue.edu 496-2244
Cathy Wright-Eger Leadership Advisor cwright-eger@purdue.edu 494-1294
Amy Kendall Academic Graduate Assistant kendalla@purdue.edu 494-8381
Andy Van Sistine Academic Graduate Assistant avansist@purdue.edu 494-5479
Jessica Warren Academic Graduate Assistant warren0@purdue.edu 494-5479
Becca Harrison Compliance Graduate Assistant harri387@purdue.edu 494-7848
Michele Brost Secretary mwbrost@purdue.edu 494-9752


SWIMMING & DIVING, MEN'S
Boilermaker Aquatic Center  |  1226 Third Street  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3209  |  Fax: 765-494-0767
Dan Ross Head Coach dross@purdue.edu 494-3278
J. Agnew Assistant Coach jagnew@purdue.edu 494-5815
Adam Soldati Head Diving Coach asoldati@purdue.edu 494-2993
Darlene Renie Supervisor of Swimming and Diving Operations drenie@purdue.edu 494-3209
Luke Meador Diving Administrative Coordinator meador0@purdue.edu 494-2993


SWIMMING & DIVING, WOMEN'S
Boilermaker Aquatic Center  |  1226 Third Street  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3209  |  Fax: 765-494-0767
John Klinge Head Coach klinge@purdue.edu 494-8493
Erica Beine Assistant Coach ejanssen@purdue.edu 494-2740
Adam Soldati Head Diving Coach asoldati@purdue.edu 494-2993
Darlene Renie Supervisor of Swimming and Diving Operations drenie@purdue.edu 494-3209
Luke Meador Diving Administrative Coordinator meador0@purdue.edu 494-2993


TENNIS, MEN'S
Dennis J. and Mary Lou Schwartz Tennis Center  |  1324 McCormick Road  |  West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-494-3600  |  Fax: 765-496-9798
Pawel Gajdzik Head Coach pgajdzik@purdue.edu 494-1647
TBA Assistant Coach 494-7568
Joe Braden Tennis Facility Manager jmbraden@purdue.edu 496-9511
Katee Hensley Tennis Program Coordinator hensley@purdue.edu 496-9684
Lisa Braden Operations Assistant lmbraden@purdue.edu 494-5236


TENNIS, WOMEN'S
Dennis J. and Mary Lou Schwartz Tennis Center  |  1324 McCormick Road  |  West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-494-3600  |  Fax: 765-496-9798
Laura Glitz Head Coach lglitz@purdue.edu 494-7783
Rob Gurden Assistant Coach lgurden@purdue.edu 494-5237
Caroline Lilley Volunteer Assistant Coach
Joe Braden Tennis Facility Manager jmbraden@purdue.edu 496-9511
Katee Hensley Tennis Program Coordinator hensley@purdue.edu 496-9684
Lisa Braden Operations Assistant lmbraden@purdue.edu 494-5236


TICKET OPERATIONS
Mackey Arena, Room 1211  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 800-49-SPORT/765-494-3194  |  Fax: 765-496-1580  |  E-mail: sporttix@purdue.edu
Brian Fordyce Director of Ticket Operations bfordyce@purdue.edu 494-3194
Nick O'Malley Assistant Ticket Manager nomalle@purdue.edu 494-3194
Shehryar Humayun Assistant Ticket Manager shumayun@purdue.edu 494-3194
Debbie Cole Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494-3194
Carolyn Galema Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494-3194
Susan Hall Clerk sporttix@purdue.edu 494-3194


TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Mackey Arena, Room 2215  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3325   |  Fax: 765-496-1580
John Markiewicz General Manager jmarkie@purdue.edu 494-3325
Chris Tucci Assistant General Manager ctucci@purdue.edu 494-3335
Katie Aspin Account Executive kaspin@purdue.edu 494-3311
TBA Account Executive 494-3332


TRACK & FIELD / CROSS COUNTRY (MEN'S & WOMEN'S)
Mackey Arena, Room 2216  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3852  |  Fax: 765-496-3400
Rolando Greene Head Coach rolandogreene@purdue.edu 494-1584
Norbert Elliott Assistant Coach nbelliott@purdue.edu 494-3218
Angela Goodman Assistant Coach goodman8@purdue.edu 496-2995
Dave Hartman Assistant Coach davidhartman@purdue.edu 494-5722
Chris Huffins Assistant Coach chuffins@purdue.edu 494-2549
Keith McBride Assistant Coach mcbridek@purdue.edu 494-3916
Adrian Myers Track & Field/Cross Country Operations Associate adrianmyers@purdue.edu 494-3368
Candis Musser Secretary musser0@purdue.edu 494-3852


VOLLEYBALL
Mackey Arena, Room 2243  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-0605  |  Fax: 765-496-1923
Dave Shondell Head Coach dshondell@purdue.edu 494-4776
John Shondell Associate Head Coach jshondell@purdue.edu 494-3204
Kathy Jewell Assistant Coach kmjewell@purdue.edu 494-6196
Karen Richardson Supervisor of Volleyball Operations kfreeburg@purdue.edu 494-6252
DeEtta Hawks Secretary hawksd@purdue.edu 494-4776


WRESTLING
Mackey Arena, Room 2216  |  900 John R. Wooden Drive  |  West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-7417  |  Fax: 765-496-1280
Tony Ersland Head Coach tersland@purdue.edu 494-3219
Tyrel Todd Assistant Coach todd24@purdue.edu 494-0529
TBA Assistant Coach 494-9137
Candis Musser Secretary musser0@purdue.edu 494-3852