Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Aug 9
4:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 11
7:00 PM
vs Team Canada
Carmel, Ind.
Saturday, Aug 12
4:00 PM
vs Team Canada
Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Aug 12
1:00 PM
vs Iowa State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 18
7:00 PM
vs Kent State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Aug 20
5:30 AM
vs Team Argentina
Taipei, Taiwan
Monday, Aug 21
3:00 AM
vs Team United Arab Emirates
Taipei, Taiwan
Monday, Aug 21
7:00 PM
vs Loyola Marymount
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Aug 23
5:30 AM
vs Team Czech Republic
Taipei, Taiwan
Thursday, Aug 24
5:30 AM
vs Team Romania
Taipei, Taiwan
Friday, Aug 25
12:30 AM
vs Team Estonia
Taipei, Taiwan
Friday, Aug 25
10:00 AM
vs Oral Roberts
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 25
7:30 PM
vs Cleveland State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Aug 26
3:00 PM
vs Alabama
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Aug 27
TBA
vs WUG Quarterfinals
Taipei, Taiwan
Sunday, Aug 27
1:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Aug 28
TBA
vs WUG Semifinals
Taipei, Taiwan
Tuesday, Aug 29
TBA
vs WUG Finals
Taipei, Taiwan
Thursday, Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 1
6:00 PM
vs Jacksonville
Laramie, Wyo.
Saturday, Sept 2
7:30 PM
vs Louisville
Indianapolis, Ind. (Lucas Oil Stadium)
Saturday, Sept 2
12:00 PM
vs Eastern Michigan
Laramie, Wyo.
Saturday, Sept 2
9:00 PM
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Sunday, Sept 3
1:00 PM
vs Dayton
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 8
8:00 PM
vs Ohio Friday Night Home Opener
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Sept 8
7:30 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Friday, Sept 8
11:00 AM
vs Creighton
Lawrence, Kan.
Friday, Sept 8
8:00 PM
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Saturday, Sept 9
1:00 PM
vs Belmont
Lawrence, Kan.
Sunday, Sept 10
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
GT
Thursday, Sept 14
7:30 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
GT
Friday, Sept 15
7:00 PM
vs Miami Oh
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 16
TBA
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports