Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 24
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Saturday, June 25
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Sunday, June 26
All Day
vs USA Junior Trials
Clovis, Calif.
Friday, Jul 1
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, Jul 2
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, Jul 3
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Monday, Jul 4
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Tuesday, Jul 5
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, Jul 6
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jul 7
All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Trials
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, Aug 10
6:00 PM
at Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
GT
Saturday, Aug 13
1:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 19
4:00 PM
vs Montana vs. Oakland
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 19
7:00 PM
vs Marshall
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Aug 21
1:00 PM
vs Montana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports