Upcoming Events

Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Kip Janvrin Open Distance
Indianola, Iowa
Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs First Round
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Friday, Apr 28
6:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 28
7:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
GT
Friday, Apr 28
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Kip Janvrin Open Distance
Indianola, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 29
6:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
GT
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Kip Janvrin Open Distance
Indianola, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 29
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Semifinals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 30
1:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 30
1:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
GT
Sunday, Apr 30
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Apr 30
TBA
vs Championship
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 5
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 6
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 6
6:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 7
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 7
1:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, May 8
12:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, May 8
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Tuesday, May 9
4:00 PM
at Valparaiso
Valparasio, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, May 9
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Wednesday, May 10
6:00 PM
vs Butler
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 10
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Friday, May 12
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 12
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
State College, Pa.
Saturday, May 13
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 13
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
State College, Pa.
Sunday, May 14
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
State College, Pa.
Monday, May 15
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, May 16
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, May 17
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 19
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Saturday, May 20
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Sunday, May 21
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Monday, May 22
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Tuesday, May 23
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Wednesday, May 24
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Thursday, May 25
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Lexington, Ky.
Friday, May 26
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Saturday, May 27
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Sunday, May 28
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Monday, May 29
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports