Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Mar 29
6:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
vs Fort Wayne
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Mar 29
TBA
vs Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Thursday, Mar 30
All Day
vs Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Friday, Mar 31
6:30 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Friday, Mar 31
6:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Mar 31
All Day
vs Bobcat Invitational
San Marcos, Texas
Friday, Mar 31
All Day
vs Stanford Invite Distance
Stanford, Calif.
Friday, Mar 31
All Day
vs Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Saturday, Apr 1
6:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Saturday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 1
2:00 PM
at Miami Ohio
Oxford, Ohio
Saturday, Apr 1
9:30 AM
vs Indiana State
Indianapolis, Ind. (The Academy)
Saturday, Apr 1
10:00 AM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 1
11:30 AM
vs Southern Illinois
Indianapolis, Ind. (The Academy)
Saturday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
vs IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind. (The Academy)
Saturday, Apr 1
2:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 1
2:00 PM
vs Pittsburgh
Indianapolis, Ind. (The Academy)
Saturday, Apr 1
TBA
vs Bobcat Invitational
San Marcos, Texas
Saturday, Apr 1
All Day
vs Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Saturday, Apr 1
All Day
vs Stanford Invite Distance
Stanford, Calif.
Sunday, Apr 2
1:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Sunday, Apr 2
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 2
12:00 PM
vs No. 18 Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Apr 4
6:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 7
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 7
6:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
GT
Friday, Apr 7
4:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
Friday, Apr 7
All Day
at Stroke Play
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Saturday, Apr 8
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 8
2:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
GT
Saturday, Apr 8
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
vs Battle on the Bayou
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Sunday, Apr 9
1:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 9
1:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
GT
Sunday, Apr 9
12:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 9
12:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Apr 9
TBA
vs TBA
Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
Tuesday, Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
GT
Tuesday, Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Apr 13
7:30 PM
vs Kentucky
Floyds Knobs, Ind. (Floyd Central High School)
Thursday, Apr 13
All Day
vs Bryan Clay Invite
Azusa, Calif.
Friday, Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday, Apr 14
6:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Apr 14
6:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs Xavier
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 15
All Day
vs Boilermaker Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 16
12:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Apr 16
All Day
vs Boilermaker Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
Friday, Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Apr 21
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Saturday, Apr 22
TBA
vs Alumni Game
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 22
12:00 PM
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 22
1:15 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 22
2:30 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 22
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Sunday, Apr 23
1:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 23
12:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Apr 23
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs First Round
Urbana, Ill.
Thursday, Apr 27
TBA
vs First Round
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Apr 28
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Urbana, Ill.
Friday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Semifinals
Urbana, Ill.
Saturday, Apr 29
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Apr 30
All Day
vs Big Ten Championships
Baltimore, Md.
Monday, May 8
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Tuesday, May 9
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Wednesday, May 10
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Monday, May 15
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, May 16
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, May 17
All Day
vs NCAA West Lafayette Regional
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 26
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.
Saturday, May 27
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Sugar Grove, Ill.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports