Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 25
4:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs No. 30 Notre Dame
San Antonio, Texas
Sunday, Feb 25
9:00 AM
vs Kentucky
Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at No. 38 Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Monday, Feb 26
9:00 AM
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 27
9:00 AM
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Wednesday, Feb 28
TBA
vs Big Ten Tournament
New York, N.Y.
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
vs Florida Atlantic
Baton Rouge, La.
Friday, Mar 2
3:30 PM
vs McNeese State
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Mar 3
1:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 3
10:30 AM
vs Illinois State
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Mar 3
6:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Mar 3
10:00 AM
vs Big Tens / Session I
East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, Mar 3
6:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Session II
East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, Mar 3
All Day
at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 4
8:30 AM
vs Illinois State
Baton Rouge, La.
Sunday, Mar 4
10:00 AM
vs Drake University
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
11:00 AM
at Ohio State Last Ditch
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Mar 4
12:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Session III
East Lansing, Mich.
Sunday, Mar 4
2:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
3:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Session IV
East Lansing, Mich.
Sunday, Mar 4
5:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
All Day
at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Thursday, Mar 8
1:00 PM
at Zones / 1-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 8
1:00 PM
vs Zones / 3-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 9
7:30 PM
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
GT
Friday, Mar 9
2:30 PM
vs Saint Francis PA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, Mar 9
5:00 PM
at Oklahoma State
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, Mar 9
1:00 PM
vs Zones / 1-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 9
1:00 PM
at Zones / 3-Meter Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 9
TBA
vs NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
GT
Saturday, Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs Pacific
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
vs UConn
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs Zones / Platform Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 10
11:00 AM
at Zones / Platform Diving
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Saturday, Mar 10
TBA
vs NCAA Indoor Championships
College Station, Texas
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
GT
Sunday, Mar 11
4:00 PM
at Illinois
Urbana, Ill.
Tuesday, Mar 13
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, La.
GT
Wednesday, Mar 14
7:00 PM
at Nicholls State
Thibodaux, La.
GT
Wednesday, Mar 14
6:00 PM
vs NCAAs / 800 Free Relay
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 15
10:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 1 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 15
6:00 PM
vs NCAAs / Day 1 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 15
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session II
Cleveland, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 15
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session I
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, Mar 16
7:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
GT
Friday, Mar 16
9:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 2 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 16
5:00 PM
vs NCAAs / Day 2 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Mar 16
TBA
vs UTSA Invitational
San Antonio, Texas
Friday, Mar 16
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session III
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, Mar 16
TBA
vs Day 1
Indian Wells, Calif.
Friday, Mar 16
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session IV
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Saturday, Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 3 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 17
6:00 PM
vs NCAAs / Day 3 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 17
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session VI
Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 17
TBA
vs UTSA Invitational
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, Mar 17
TBA
vs Day 2
Indian Wells, Calif.
Saturday, Mar 17
TBA
vs NCAAs / Session V
Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 18
TBA
vs Day 3
Indian Wells, Calif.
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at John Hayt Invitational
Ponte Vedra, Fla.
Monday, Mar 19
All Day
at John Hayt Invitational
Ponte Vedra, Fla.
Wednesday, Mar 21
7:00 PM
vs NCAAs / 800 Free Relay
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Mar 22
11:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 1 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Mar 22
7:00 PM
vs NCAAs / Day 1 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Mar 23
11:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 2 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Mar 23
7:00 PM
vs NCAAs / Day 2 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Mar 23
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Saturday, Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 24
11:00 AM
vs NCAAs / Day 3 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Mar 24
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Sunday, Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Illinois
Urbana, Ill.
Sunday, Mar 25
All Day
at Clemson Invitational
Sunset, S.C. (Reserve at Lake Keowee)
Thursday, Mar 29
6:00 PM
vs Evansville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Mar 29
TBA
vs Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
Friday, Mar 30
TBA
vs Stanford Invite Distance
Palo Alto, Calif.
Friday, Mar 30
TBA
vs Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
Saturday, Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, Mar 31
12:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar 31
TBA
vs Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
Saturday, Mar 31
TBA
vs Stanford Invite Distance
Palo Alto, Calif.
Sunday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wednesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
11:00 AM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
12:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Apr 7
TBA
vs Battle on the Bayou
Baton Rouge, La.
Saturday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Boilermaker Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 15
5:00 PM
vs Wright State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 15
All Day
vs Boilermaker Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Apr 22
2:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports