Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Saturday, Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 17
12:00 PM
vs Eastern Washington
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Monday, Dec 18
6:30 PM
vs Tennessee-Martin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Dec 18
1:00 PM
vs SIU Edwardsville vs. Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs SIU Edwardsville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs No. 23 Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Dec 20
1:30 PM
vs Saint Marys
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs Tennessee State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 27
8:30 PM
vs Arizona
Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)
GT
Thursday, Dec 28
2:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday, Dec 29
10:30 AM
vs Midlands / Session I
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Friday, Dec 29
8:00 PM
vs Midlands / Session II
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Saturday, Dec 30
8:00 PM
vs Lipscomb
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs Midlands / Session III
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Saturday, Dec 30
8:05 PM
vs Midlands / Session IV
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Sunday, Dec 31
2:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Jan 3
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Jan 4
All Day
vs NUWAY College Open
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 6
2:15 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Jan 6
2:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 6
10:00 AM
vs Flash Flanagan Open
Dubuque, Iowa
Sunday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs Princeton
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Jan 9
9:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wednesday, Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 13
12:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 13
4:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Jan 13
9:00 AM
vs Cincinnati
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 13
3:00 PM
vs Butler
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 13
TBA
vs Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Jan 15
1:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 19
TBA
vs Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Jan 20
10:00 AM
vs Ole Miss
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
6:00 PM
vs Detroit Mercy
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
vs Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Wednesday, Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Thursday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
TBA
vs Fred Wilt Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs Florida State
Waco, Texas
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
TBA
vs Fred Wilt Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Baylor/UNLV
Waco, Texas
Friday, Feb 2
TBA
vs Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Saturday, Feb 3
12:00 PM
vs Toledo
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
vs Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Saturday, Feb 3
All Day
at Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 4
All Day
at Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Friday, Feb 9
All Day
at Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Friday, Feb 9
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Friday, Feb 9
TBA
vs Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
Saturday, Feb 10
3:30 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 1
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 2
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports