Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 21
W, 77-52
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Jan 21
NTS/NTS
vs Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Saturday, Jan 21
L, 182.5-117.5
vs No. 4 Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
L, 155-139
vs No. 14 Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
W, 5-2
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
W, 7-0
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 21
W, 6-0
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
GT
Sunday, Jan 22
9:00 AM
vs Evansville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 22
12:00 PM
at No. 11 Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Sunday, Jan 22
3:00 PM
vs Xavier
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
GT
Thursday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Friday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs Washington State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs No. 16 Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs No. 16 Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 27
7:00 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs No. 16 Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs No. 16 Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Fred Wilt Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Alabama/Washington
Athens, Ga.
Sunday, Jan 29
4:30 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, Jan 29
11:00 AM
at Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
Sunday, Jan 29
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Feb 1
8:30 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 2
8:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Feb 3
6:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Friday, Feb 3
TBA
vs Meyo Invitational
South Bend, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 4
12:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Saturday, Feb 4
12:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 4
All Day
vs Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 4
TBA
vs Meyo Invitational
South Bend, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
3:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Sunday, Feb 5
11:00 AM
vs Drake University
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
2:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Sunday, Feb 5
4:00 PM
vs Indiana Tech
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
6:30 PM
vs Indiana Tech
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 5
All Day
vs Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Wednesday, Feb 8
6:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 9
7:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
GT
Friday, Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs Cal Poly
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Friday, Feb 10
3:00 PM
vs Ole Miss
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Friday, Feb 10
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Friday, Feb 10
TBA
vs Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
Friday, Feb 10
All Day
vs Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
3:15 PM
vs Fresno State
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs Stanford
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Saturday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 11
TBA
vs Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
Saturday, Feb 11
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 1
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, Feb 11
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Sunday, Feb 12
12:00 PM
vs Saint Marys
Tempe, Ariz.
GT
Sunday, Feb 12
12:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 12
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 2
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 12
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Monday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Feb 14
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Wednesday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
GT
Wednesday, Feb 15
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
11:00 AM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Feb 16
6:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 17
7:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Friday, Feb 17
2:30 PM
vs Louisville
Chapel HIll, N.C.
Friday, Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs Arkansas
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
4:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Saturday, Feb 18
5:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Saturday, Feb 18
1:00 PM
vs Louisville
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 18
6:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 18
All Day
at IU First Chance / Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 18
TBA
vs Alex Wilson Invite
South Bend, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 19
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Sunday, Feb 19
12:30 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sunday, Feb 19
12:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 19
All Day
at IU First Chance / Day 2
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 19
All Day
vs Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Monday, Feb 20
All Day
vs Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Tuesday, Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
Tuesday, Feb 21
All Day
vs Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Wednesday, Feb 22
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Wednesday, Feb 22
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 23
TBA
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 23
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Friday, Feb 24
3:30 PM
vs UC Santa Barbara
Palm Springs, Calif.
GT
Friday, Feb 24
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Saturday, Feb 25
TBA
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Feb 25
3:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
GT
Saturday, Feb 25
1:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind. (Mollenkopf)
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Monday, Feb 27
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 28
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Friday, Mar 3
7:00 PM
at Southeast Missouri St.
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Saturday, Mar 4
3:00 PM
at Southeast Missouri St.
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Saturday, Mar 4
All Day
vs Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 4
All Day
vs Big Tens / Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 5
2:00 PM
at Southeast Missouri St.
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Sunday, Mar 5
All Day
vs Big Tens / Day 2
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 5
All Day
vs Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Monday, Mar 13
All Day
vs TBA
Los Angeles, Calif. (Brentwood Country Club)
Tuesday, Mar 14
All Day
vs TBA
Los Angeles, Calif. (Brentwood Country Club)
Thursday, Mar 16
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 1
St. Louis, Mo.
Friday, Mar 17
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Friday, Mar 17
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 2
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, Mar 18
All Day
vs NCAAs / Day 3
St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, Mar 18
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 19
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports