Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sept 24
W, 24-14
vs Nevada
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 24
7:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 24
All Day
vs Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 24
All Day
vs Day 2
Peoria, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 25
1:00 PM
vs No. 9 Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Day 3
Peoria, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Windon Memorial Classic
Glenview, Ill.
Monday, Sept 26
All Day
vs Windon Memorial Classic
Glenview, Ill.
Friday, Sept 30
8:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Sept 30
8:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 30
TBA
vs Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Sept 30
All Day
vs Day 1
Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, Oct 1
3:30 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs Pre-Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs Day 2
Toledo, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 2
1:30 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs Day 3
Toledo, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs Pre-Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
at Windy City Collegiate Classic
Golf, Ill. (Glen View Club)
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
vs Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Tuesday, Oct 4
All Day
vs Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Tuesday, Oct 4
All Day
at Windy City Collegiate Classic
Golf, Ill. (Glen View Club)
Thursday, Oct 6
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
GT
Thursday, Oct 6
All Day
vs Main Draw
Tulsa, Okla.
Friday, Oct 7
8:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Oct 7
All Day
vs Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 8
All Day
vs Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 9
1:00 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Oct 9
3:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, Oct 9
All Day
vs Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Oct 13
7:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 14
8:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 15
12:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 15
8:30 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 15
TBA
vs NCAA Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Penn State
University Park, Pa.
GT
Sunday, Oct 16
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Monday, Oct 17
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Tuesday, Oct 18
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Thursday, Oct 20
All Day
vs Day 1
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Friday, Oct 21
5:00 PM
vs Miami Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 21
5:00 PM
vs Miami Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 21
8:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Friday, Oct 21
All Day
vs Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Oct 21
TBA
vs Illinois Open
Urbana, Ill.
Friday, Oct 21
All Day
vs Day 2
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct 22
TBA
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 22
8:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 22
All Day
vs Day 3
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct 22
All Day
vs Day 2
Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs Old Gold & Black Series / Game 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 28
3:00 PM
vs Old Gold & Black Series / Game 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 28
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Saturday, Oct 29
TBA
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 29
5:00 PM
vs Old Gold & Black Series / Game 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 29
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Sunday, Oct 30
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Sunday, Oct 30
2:00 PM
vs Wrestle-Offs
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 30
All Day
vs Bridgestone Golf Collegiate
Greensboro, N.C.
Sunday, Oct 30
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Oct 30
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Monday, Oct 31
All Day
vs Bridgestone Golf Collegiate
Greensboro, N.C.
Tuesday, Nov 1
7:00 PM
vs Southern Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 4
TBA
vs Semifinals
Top Seed Hosts
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
vs Missouri State
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
vs Missouri State
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 4
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Nov 5
TBA
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Nov 5
9:00 AM
vs Eastern Michigan Open
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sunday, Nov 6
2:00 PM
vs Ursuline College
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
vs McNeese State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 11
5:00 PM
at Maine
Bangor, Me.
Friday, Nov 11
TBA
vs NCAA Great Lakes Regional
Madison, Wis.
Saturday, Nov 12
TBA
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 12
TBA
vs Mississippi State/Villanova
Bangor, Me.
Saturday, Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
10:00 AM
vs UIndy
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
10:00 AM
vs Bloomsburg vs. Northern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 2
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs UIndy vs. Northern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs Bloomsburg
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
12:00 PM
vs USA College Challenge / Day 2
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
2:00 PM
vs Northern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 13
2:00 PM
vs Bloomsburg vs. UIndy
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs Villanova
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 17
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 1
Christianburg, Va.
Thursday, Nov 17
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 1
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs Georgia State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 18
8:00 PM
vs Boise State
Palo Alto, Calif.
Friday, Nov 18
9:30 PM
at Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 2
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at Va Tech Invite / Day 2
Christianburg, Va.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at IUPUI Invite / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday, Nov 18
All Day
at IUPUI Invite / Day 1
Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 19
TBA
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 19
TBA
vs NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 20
2:00 PM
vs Southern Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Nov 22
8:30 PM
vs Utah State
Cancun, Mexico
Wednesday, Nov 23
TBA
vs Auburn / Texas Tech
Cancun, Mexico

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports