Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Aug 10
6:00 PM
at Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
GT
Sunday, Aug 14
2:00 PM
vs Miami Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 19
4:00 PM
vs Montana vs. Oakland
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 19
7:00 PM
vs Marshall
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Aug 21
1:00 PM
vs Montana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 26
8:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
GT
Friday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
vs Wyoming
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 26
12:00 PM
vs Washington State vs. Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 26
5:30 PM
vs Kentucky vs. Wyoming
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Aug 26
7:30 PM
vs Washington State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Aug 27
1:00 PM
vs Wyoming vs. Washington State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Aug 27
6:00 PM
vs Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Aug 28
1:00 PM
vs Cincinnati
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
Friday, Sept 2
4:30 PM
vs Howard
South Bend, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 3
12:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky Youth Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 3
10:00 AM
vs Coastal Carolina
South Bend, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 3
7:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 3
TBA
vs Golden Eagle Invitational
Cookeville, Tenn.
Sunday, Sept 4
1:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Friday, Sept 9
7:00 PM
vs Utah
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 9
11:00 PM
at Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Saturday, Sept 10
12:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Military Appreciation Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 10
All Day
vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Zionsville, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 11
All Day
vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Zionsville, Ind.
Friday, Sept 16
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 17
TBA
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 17
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 18
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 24
TBA
vs Nevada Band Day/Family Day/Hammer Down Cancer Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Windon Memorial Classic
Glenview, Ill.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports