Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 19
9:30 AM
vs Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Friday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
at No. 1 Penn State
University Park, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
GT
Saturday, Jan 20
9:00 AM
vs Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Saturday, Jan 20
10:00 AM
vs Ole Miss
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
at No. 7 Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
at No. 3 Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 20
6:00 PM
vs Detroit Mercy
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs No. 14 Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Thursday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs North Dakota State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at No. 24 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at No. 18 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan 26
TBA
vs Fred Wilt Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 27
10:00 AM
vs Duhawk Open
Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs Florida State
Waco, Texas
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at No. 18 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at No. 24 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Jan 27
TBA
vs Fred Wilt Open
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 28
3:30 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Jan 28
10:00 AM
vs Greyhound Open
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Jan 28
1:00 PM
at Ohio State
Saint Paris, Ohio
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Baylor/UNLV
Waco, Texas
Wednesday, Jan 31
8:30 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 1
8:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Friday, Feb 2
7:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 2
TBA
vs Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Saturday, Feb 3
4:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Saturday, Feb 3
12:00 PM
vs Toledo
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 3
3:00 PM
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
vs Rod McCravy Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Saturday, Feb 3
All Day
at Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 4
2:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Sunday, Feb 4
1:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 4
All Day
at Purdue Alumni Match
Naples, Fla.
Wednesday, Feb 7
8:30 PM
vs Ohio State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Feb 8
7:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Feb 9
5:00 PM
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 9
10:30 PM
vs San Jose State
Tempe, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 9
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Feb 9
All Day
at Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Friday, Feb 9
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Friday, Feb 9
TBA
vs Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
GT
Saturday, Feb 10
5:15 PM
vs Western Michigan
Tempe, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 10
8:15 PM
vs South Dakota
Tempe, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 10
3:30 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
vs Iowa State Invite Distance
Ames, Iowa
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
vs Tyson Invitational
Fayetteville, Ark.
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at Big Ten Match Play Championship
Palm Coast, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 1
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 11
12:00 PM
vs Fresno State
Tempe, Ariz.
Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
at OSU Winter Invite / Day 2
Columbus, Ohio
Monday, Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Feb 12
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar Country Club)
Wednesday, Feb 14
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Thursday, Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Thursday, Feb 15
11:00 AM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Feb 15
6:30 PM
at Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, Feb 16
7:30 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
GT
Friday, Feb 16
5:30 PM
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Friday, Feb 16
3:00 PM
vs DePaul
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
GT
Saturday, Feb 17
12:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 17
5:00 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Saturday, Feb 17
All Day
vs First Chance / Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs Penn State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
GT
Sunday, Feb 18
12:30 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Sunday, Feb 18
10:00 AM
vs Tulsa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Feb 18
All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Sunday, Feb 18
All Day
vs First Chance / Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Feb 19
All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Tuesday, Feb 20
All Day
at Puerto Rico Classic
Rio Grande, P.R.
Wednesday, Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Feb 21
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Feb 21
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Opening Night Relays
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Thursday, Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Prelims
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thursday, Feb 22
7:30 PM
vs Big Tens / Day 1 Finals
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
San Antonio, Texas
GT
Friday, Feb 23
5:00 PM
vs Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
GT
Friday, Feb 23
12:30 PM
vs Harvard
Orlando, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
San Antonio, Texas
GT
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs Kansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Saturday, Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs Green Bay
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs Butler
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs Championship or Consolation
San Antonio, Texas
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Monday, Feb 26
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Tuesday, Feb 27
All Day
at The Dickson
The Woodlands, Texas (The Woodlands Country Club)
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 3
1:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Saturday, Mar 3
All Day
at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
GT
Sunday, Mar 4
10:00 AM
vs Drake University
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
2:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Mar 4
All Day
at Desert Mountain Intercollegiate
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, Ariz. (Sewailo Golf Club)
Saturday, Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills Golf Club)
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at John Hayt Invitational
Ponte Vedra, Fla.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports