Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6
4:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Friday, May 6
7:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 6
3:30 PM
vs Rankin/Poehlein Invite
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, May 6
All Day
at NCAA Shoal Creek Regional
Shoal Creek, Ala. (Shoal Creek Club)
Saturday, May 7
3:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Saturday, May 7
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, May 7
10:00 AM
vs Rankin/Poehlein Invite
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, May 7
All Day
at NCAA Shoal Creek Regional
Shoal Creek, Ala. (Shoal Creek Club)
Sunday, May 8
2:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Sunday, May 8
12:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
Tuesday, May 10
6:30 PM
vs IPFW
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 11
4:00 PM
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
vs TBD
University Park, Pa.
GT
Thursday, May 12
TBA
vs TBD
University Park, Pa.
GT
Friday, May 13
7:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 13
TBA
vs TBD
University Park, Pa.
GT
Friday, May 13
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, May 14
2:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 14
TBA
vs TBD
University Park, Pa.
GT
Saturday, May 14
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, May 15
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 15
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Lincoln, Neb.
Monday, May 16
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Tuesday, May 17
6:30 PM
vs IPFW
Kokomo, Ind.
Tuesday, May 17
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Wednesday, May 18
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Thursday, May 19
7:00 PM
vs Cal State Northridge
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 20
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Saturday, May 21
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Sunday, May 22
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Monday, May 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Tuesday, May 24
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Wednesday, May 25
10:00 AM
vs Round of 64
Tulsa, Okla.
Wednesday, May 25
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club)
Thursday, May 26
10:00 AM
vs Round of 32
Tulsa, Okla.
Thursday, May 26
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday, May 27
11:00 AM
vs Round of 16
Tulsa, Okla.
Friday, May 27
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, May 27
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday, May 28
1:00 PM
vs Quarterfinals
Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, May 28
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, May 28
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday, May 29
1:00 PM
vs Semifinals
Tulsa, Okla.
Sunday, May 29
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Monday, May 30
1:00 PM
vs Finals
Tulsa, Okla.
Monday, May 30
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Tuesday, May 31
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, June 1
All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, June 8
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, June 9
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports