Show Full Show Grid

Upcoming Events

Friday, Aug 26
8:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Friday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
vs Wyoming
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 26
12:00 PM
vs Washington State vs. Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 26
5:30 PM
vs Kentucky vs. Wyoming
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Aug 26
7:30 PM
vs Washington State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Aug 27
1:30 PM
vs Wyoming vs. Washington State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Aug 27
6:00 PM
vs Kentucky
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Aug 28
1:00 PM
vs Cincinnati
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
Friday, Sept 2
4:30 PM
vs Howard
South Bend, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 3
12:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky Youth Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 3
10:00 AM
vs Coastal Carolina
South Bend, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 3
7:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 3
TBA
vs Golden Eagle Invitational
Cookeville, Tenn.
Sunday, Sept 4
1:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Friday, Sept 9
7:00 PM
vs Utah
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 9
11:00 PM
at Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Saturday, Sept 10
12:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Military Appreciation Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 10
All Day
vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Zionsville, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 11
All Day
vs Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Zionsville, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 15
8:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Friday, Sept 16
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Friday, Sept 16
TBA
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 17
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 18
4:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 18
All Day
vs OFCC / Fighting Illini Invitational
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Friday, Sept 23
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Sept 23
All Day
vs Day 1
Peoria, Ill.
Friday, Sept 23
All Day
vs Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 24
TBA
vs Nevada Band Day/Family Day/Hammer Down Cancer Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Sept 24
All Day
vs Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Sept 24
All Day
vs Day 2
Peoria, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 25
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Day 3
Peoria, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs Windon Memorial Classic
Glenview, Ill.
Monday, Sept 26
All Day
vs Windon Memorial Classic
Glenview, Ill.
Friday, Sept 30
8:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Sept 30
TBA
vs Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational
South Bend, Ind.
Friday, Sept 30
All Day
vs Day 1
Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, Oct 1
3:30 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs Pre-Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs Day 2
Toledo, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs Pre-Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs Day 3
Toledo, Ohio
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
vs Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Tuesday, Oct 4
All Day
vs Qualifying
Tulsa, Okla.
Friday, Oct 7
All Day
vs Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Saturday, Oct 8
All Day
vs Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 9
All Day
vs Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 15
12:00 PM
vs Iowa Homecoming
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 15
TBA
vs NCAA Pre-Nationals
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 16
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Monday, Oct 17
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Tuesday, Oct 18
All Day
vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Thursday, Oct 20
All Day
vs Day 1
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Friday, Oct 21
All Day
vs Day 1
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Oct 21
TBA
vs Illinois Open
Urbana, Ill.
Friday, Oct 21
All Day
vs Day 2
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct 22
TBA
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, Oct 22
All Day
vs Day 3
Murfreesboro, Tenn.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports