Upcoming Events

Monday, Nov 20
9:00 PM
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Wednesday, Nov 22
12:00 PM
vs Tennessee
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 23
TBA
vs Villanova / Western Kentucky
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Friday, Nov 24
TBA
vs Atlantis Finals
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Friday, Nov 24
8:00 PM
vs USC
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Friday, Nov 24
7:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 25
10:30 PM
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sunday, Nov 26
7:30 PM
vs Marist
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Tuesday, Nov 28
8:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
GT
Friday, Dec 1
7:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Friday, Dec 1
12:00 PM
vs CKLV / Day 1
Las Vegas, Nev.
Friday, Dec 1
TBA
vs First Round
TBA
Saturday, Dec 2
10:00 AM
vs Jim Koch Wisconsin Open
Somers, Wis.
Saturday, Dec 2
12:00 PM
vs CKLV / Day 2
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday, Dec 3
4:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Dec 4
7:00 PM
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Dec 7
6:30 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 8
7:00 PM
vs Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 8
TBA
vs Hoosier Open
Bloomington, Ind.
Friday, Dec 8
TBA
vs Second Round
TBA
Sunday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs IUPUI
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 10
2:00 PM
vs Ohio
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Thursday, Dec 14
TBA
vs Final Four
TBA
Saturday, Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sunday, Dec 17
12:00 PM
vs Eastern Washington
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Monday, Dec 18
6:30 PM
vs Tennessee-Martin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Monday, Dec 18
1:00 PM
vs SIU Edwardsville vs. Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs SIU Edwardsville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs Tennessee State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Dec 29
10:30 AM
vs Midlands / Session I
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Friday, Dec 29
8:00 PM
vs Midlands / Session II
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Saturday, Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs Midlands / Session III
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Saturday, Dec 30
8:05 PM
vs Midlands / Session IV
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Friday, Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs Michigan State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Jan 13
TBA
vs Gene Edmonds Open
West Lafayette, Ind.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports