Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
vs No. 15 Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Apr 25
6:00 PM
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Thursday, Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs Penn State
Iowa City, Iowa
Thursday, Apr 26
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Friday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs Ohio State
Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Friday, Apr 27
All Day
at Big Ten Championship
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Day 2
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 28
6:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 28
3:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Day 3
Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Day 3
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Apr 28
All Day
at Big Ten Championship
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Apr 28
TBA
vs Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Apr 29
All Day
at Big Ten Championship
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Day 4
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sunday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Day 4
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, May 4
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, May 4
6:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, May 5
6:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, May 5
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Sunday, May 6
1:00 PM
vs Northwestern
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Tuesday, May 8
6:00 PM
vs Fort Wayne
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, May 8
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Wednesday, May 9
3:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, May 9
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Thursday, May 10
All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 11
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, May 12
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, May 13
TBA
vs Big Ten Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Monday, May 14
All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA
Tuesday, May 15
All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA
Wednesday, May 16
All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA
Friday, May 18
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Saturday, May 19
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Sunday, May 20
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Monday, May 21
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Tuesday, May 22
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Wednesday, May 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Thursday, May 24
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Tampa, Fla.
Friday, May 25
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Tampa, Fla.
Friday, May 25
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Saturday, May 26
TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, May 26
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Sunday, May 27
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Monday, May 28
All Day
at NCAA Championships
Stillwater, Okla.
Wednesday, June 6
TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports