Upcoming Events

Saturday, Oct 21
L, 14-12
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
GT
Saturday, Oct 21
1st of 7
vs Indiana Intercollegiates
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 21
W, 3-0
vs Rutgers
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 21
All Day
vs Day 3
Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday, Oct 22
All Day
vs Day 4
Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday, Oct 22
All Day
at Tavistock Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Monday, Oct 23
All Day
at Tavistock Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Monday, Oct 23
All Day
vs Day 5
Knoxville, Tenn.
Tuesday, Oct 24
3:00 PM
vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Tuesday, Oct 24
All Day
at Tavistock Invitational
Windermere, Fla.
Wednesday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs Maryland
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Oct 26
2:30 PM
vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Oct 27
5:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 27
5:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
GT
Friday, Oct 27
All Day
vs Day 1
Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Oct 27
All Day
vs Day 1
East Lansing, Mich.
Friday, Oct 27
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Saturday, Oct 28
7:30 PM
vs Nebraska
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 28
3:00 PM
vs Indiana State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 28
10:30 AM
vs Old Gold & Black Series Game 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Oct 28
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Saturday, Oct 28
All Day
vs Day 2
East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, Oct 28
All Day
vs Day 2
Atlanta, Ga.
Sunday, Oct 29
TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Top 4 Seeds Host
Sunday, Oct 29
10:45 AM
vs Big Ten Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Sunday, Oct 29
All Day
at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
Sunday, Oct 29
All Day
vs Day 3
Atlanta, Ga.
Sunday, Oct 29
All Day
vs Day 3
East Lansing, Mich.
Monday, Oct 30
All Day
vs Day 4
East Lansing, Mich.
Wednesday, Nov 1
7:00 PM
vs Carroll Mont.
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wednesday, Nov 1
All Day
vs Day 1
Indian Wells, Calif.
Thursday, Nov 2
All Day
vs Day 2
Indian Wells, Calif.
Friday, Nov 3
TBA
vs Semifinals
Westfield Ind. (Grand Park)
Friday, Nov 3
5:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 3
5:00 PM
vs Iowa
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 3
8:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, Nov 3
All Day
vs Day 3
Indian Wells, Calif.
Saturday, Nov 4
TBA
vs Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Nov 5
2:00 PM
vs University of St. Francis
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Sunday, Nov 5
TBA
vs Championship Game
Westfield Ind. (Grand Park)
Sunday, Nov 5
9:30 AM
vs Michigan State Open
East Lansing, Mich.
Sunday, Nov 5
3:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Friday, Nov 10
8:00 PM
vs SIUE
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 10
7:30 PM
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Friday, Nov 10
11:15 AM
vs NCAA Great Lakes Regional
Terre Haute, Ind.
Friday, Nov 10
5:30 PM
vs Minnesota
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Friday, Nov 10
All Day
vs Day 1
Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday, Nov 11
TBA
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Saturday, Nov 11
9:30 AM
vs LIU Post
Clifton Park, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov 11
11:30 AM
vs North Carolina
Clifton Park, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov 11
3:30 PM
vs Hofstra
Clifton Park, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
vs Wisconsin
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 11
All Day
vs Day 2
Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday, Nov 11
All Day
vs Eastern Michigan Open
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sunday, Nov 12
4:00 PM
vs Chicago State
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Nov 13
All Day
vs Day 3
Las Vegas, Nev.
Tuesday, Nov 14
8:30 PM
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
Wednesday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs Miami Oh
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Thursday, Nov 16
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 16
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 17
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Friday, Nov 17
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 18
TBA
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs Fairfield
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs Lamar
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
vs Navy Classic
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
vs Joe Parasi Open
St. Charles, Mo.
Saturday, Nov 18
10:45 AM
vs NCAA Championships
Louisville, Ky.
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Nov 18
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 18
All Day
vs Purdue Invite / Day 3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Monday, Nov 20
9:00 PM
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Wednesday, Nov 22
12:00 PM
vs Tennessee
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs Michigan
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 23
TBA
vs Villanova / Western Kentucky
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Friday, Nov 24
TBA
vs Atlantis Finals
Paradise Island, The Bahamas
Friday, Nov 24
9:00 PM
vs USC
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Saturday, Nov 25
TBA
vs Indiana
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Saturday, Nov 25
11:30 PM
at Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sunday, Nov 26
8:30 PM
vs Marist
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Tuesday, Nov 28
8:00 PM
vs Louisville
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday, Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Dec 1
12:00 PM
vs CKLV / Day 1
Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday, Dec 2
10:00 AM
vs Jim Koch Wisconsin Open
Somers, Wis.
Saturday, Dec 2
12:00 PM
vs CKLV / Day 2
Las Vegas, Nev.
Monday, Dec 4
7:00 PM
vs Ball State
West Lafayette, Ind.
GT
Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Wednesday, Dec 13
All Day
vs Winter Nationals / Thru Dec. 19
Greensboro, N.C.
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 17
All Day
vs Winter Training Trip / Meet TBA
Honolulu, Hawaii

@PurdueSports

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

@PurdueSports